no clue but he should be OK since he's a kona ironman and did the sahara (or whatever dessert race).other stuff...chua soi lek won the MCA election
I see.
Oh. But dun think there will be peace in MCA cos everyone fighting for power.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah but its scary to know that there's a bunch of sharks up the river when u least expect them to be
and the dam that they are not supposed to go through, has created a false sense of security
that's it, i'm staying in the mountains
/me lub chin
and start a chicken farm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
and start a chicken farm
real life or farmville? ![]()
"chicken"
can cut it both ways...or maybe more
ok, now i really feel like having dessert
wtf was that guy thinking. wrong car some more.......
hot hot hot..cant rest..
so got up and grab strawberries and dip in chocolate syrups and eat..
cold cold strawberries, shiok shiok shiok...
this is nice!!

a hubless motorcycle... nice!!!
Just finished marking half of my students' test scripts.... my head's gonna implode....
Dang.... can't believe that I have four absentees out of a total strength of 50....
They had better have full documentation for their absenteeism, or they're screwed.....
i think they're screwed ![]()
oh oh.. off topic...
does anyone know anything about keeping bumblebee shrimp?
they're cute and small
Originally posted by fudgester:Just finished marking half of my students' test scripts.... my head's gonna implode....
Dang.... can't believe that I have four absentees out of a total strength of 50....
They had better have full documentation for their absenteeism, or they're screwed.....
how much does this test account for?
not implying that it's ok to skip a test or exam.
how much does this test account for?not implying that it's ok to skip a test or exam.
10% of their total grade.....
Actually, even if they do have a valid excuse, they're still somewhat screwed.... that 10% weightage will then be assigned to their other CA requirements in that case....
Which is good if they did well for those requirements.... but if they didn't, then the negative effects will be worse....
LF should stay in aircon or room w/ fan
tsk... the weather has gotten to me -___-
even with enough rest over weekend, I still fell sick -___-
ferret..where are u...? i just stole your coconuts.. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... the weather has gotten to me -___-
even with enough rest over weekend, I still fell sick -___-
well weather is making me extremely fatigued and lethargic
Originally posted by sbst275:LF should stay in aircon or room w/ fan
haiz..ysterday went shooting with my ladies group photo kakis... only one morning @ orchard road, now my face like world map :) red red ...
i am sitting in front of my big fan!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
haiz..ysterday went shooting with my ladies group photo kakis... only one morning @ orchard road, now my face like world map :) red red ...
same thing happened to me this morning - walked out a bit and when i got back, my freckles flared up
freckles can flared up one meh??? ![]()
feels like switching on the air con..
i am melting.....![]()
goodness.