Originally posted by the Bear:reality's a bitch.. he'll learn the hard way
Yeah.... I told the fella that if he really doubted the doctor that much, then he should just go and get a second opinion....
.... and to give the second doctor more than two seconds to think this time. ![]()
Anyway, this is the second night in a row that someone has gone ballistic with me directly because of something I said....
.... last night a train nut went ballistic when I told him that he should get permission before photoshooting trains in an MRT station. ![]()
NNB.....today my tution kid's mum opened the door and said: WA!! You looks so young....(points to son), younger than my son!!
KNN....both of us become victims!![]()
woot... me home..![]()
one of the RT personnel told me that the YOG video contract was given to ST for 12 million bucks
i'm wondering what credentials does ST have to do video??? or were they the lowest bidders?
Awesome movie coming out soon...
>> Kick-Ass
Originally posted by kopiosatu:one of the RT personnel told me that the YOG video contract was given to ST for 12 million bucks
i'm wondering what credentials does ST have to do video??? or were they the lowest bidders?
12 million? Really? So far the videos I've seen done for the YOG don't look that nice leh.
Originally posted by the Bear:
this is nice.. Singapore has a couple of pictures in there too...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
12 million? Really? So far the videos I've seen done for the YOG don't look that nice leh.
yes
that's the amazing thing isn't it? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes
that's the amazing thing isn't it?
I really wonder who are the idiots who evaluate and choose vendors for some projects I've seen.
the problem with the garmen sector is that they value things wrongly
like one fella was asking for google maps to be put in their website and they set aside a budget of a few grand.
and other things that need to pay more, they will be ngiao
home! did a slow 9.2km this evening - recovery mode after saturday's run.
I haven't gone running since Sunday.
I had a splitting headache last night. Having a really bad headache tonight as well.
going to sleep early tonight. sibeh tired.
wah everyone seemed to be infected with the fatigue virus tonite
random picture to tekan kopi...
muahahahahahahaha

mmmm.. Greek Souvlaki
that is the only thing i will go back to melbourne for
not anything else!!!!!
looks good. how much does it cost?
i can see the lamb on the spit ![]()
like this?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~