me go shower, brb :)
Originally posted by zoragirl:konbanwa!!
Nihon trip photos up ? =P
Not yet. Kinda just got back from a really long and tiring day, so I don't know if I'll have time to post pics just yet. By tomorrow for sure, though!
i need durian fix... craving for durians...:)
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Not yet. Kinda just got back from a really long and tiring day, so I don't know if I'll have time to post pics just yet. By tomorrow for sure, though!
otsukare sama!!!
Take your time!!! I am still at planning stage, not even the hotel is booked yet
The only activity in the travel schedule - Go aquarium, kyoto, kobe(coz near to kyoto).
Thinking of taking shinkanshen to Nagoya....![]()
worst thing is, the trip is next month ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i need durian fix... craving for durians...:)
pls don't remind me! my friend just posted an ice kacang+durian pic to temp us!
Happy Easter guys !
happy easter dude! ![]()
oh oh.. Giant White Sturgeon on Ch 11 Nat Geo..
Originally posted by zoragirl:otsukare sama!!!
Take your time!!! I am still at planning stage, not even the hotel is booked yet
The only activity in the travel schedule - Go aquarium, kyoto, kobe(coz near to kyoto).
Thinking of taking shinkanshen to Nagoya....
worst thing is, the trip is next month
aiyo..at least u can look forward to next month lor.. i have to stay put here for next few months ![]()
holidays plan all kana shelved ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:happy easter dude!
i just watched it earlier in the evening
how come they repeat the show so fast?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
aiyo..at least u can look forward to next month lor.. i have to stay put here for next few monthsholidays plan all kana shelved
Its redemption tickets.....
And no plans to where to stay or where to go...no schedule, haven't buy any pass or anything...this is just a month away ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just watched it earlier in the evening
how come they repeat the show so fast?
dunno.. weekends are times for repeats.. this was shown in the weekdays (i missed it) and yesterday (only caught 10 minutes of it) so i'm watching it now
Originally posted by zoragirl:Its redemption tickets.....
And no plans to where to stay or where to go...no schedule, haven't buy any pass or anything...this is just a month away
don't worry...it's a full 30 days! plenty of time. how long is the trip?
Originally posted by zoragirl:Its redemption tickets.....
And no plans to where to stay or where to go...no schedule, haven't buy any pass or anything...this is just a month away
haiz... better than me lah.
i got my free tiger tickets expiring soon.. dun have time to redeem it..
my friends suggested we take a plane to penang, eat laksa and fly back...just to waste the $200 voucher :(
Originally posted by the Bear:happy easter dude!
british columbia ? .....
oh, did you guys saw the coral trout I posted onto facebook ? ... ![]()
chap beside me was even luckier though .... he caught a 20lb threadfin .... -_-"
Originally posted by zoragirl:otsukare sama!!!
Thinking of taking shinkanshen to Nagoya....
worst thing is, the trip is next month
Next set of images is up.
Are you going to base yourself in one city and make day/side trips to others, or are you hopping from city to city?
Don't forget to get a JR Rail Pass. It's the best damn travel deal going in Japan!
Originally posted by Fatum:Happy Easter guys !
Yikes! I forgot all about it. ![]()
haiz... better than me lah.i got my free tiger tickets expiring soon.. dun have time to redeem it..
my friends suggested we take a plane to penang, eat laksa and fly back...just to waste the $200 voucher :(
is the ticket limited to certain cities?
sgforums is full of people who ask for solutions
and when u give them a possible solution
they ask "can meh?"
hey moron, the solution doesn't require u to lose a friggin limb. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sgforums is full of people who ask for solutions
they ask "can meh?"
hey moron, the solution doesn't require u to lose a friggin limb.
they ask "can meh?"
i totally agree with you!![]()
is the ticket limited to certain cities?
yip..only to the places the airline flies to...![]()
they ask "can meh?"
Got linkie?
This gotta be interesting.... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Got linkie?
This gotta be interesting....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Seriously, would it kill him to just try switching the modem on and off? ![]()
yip..only to the places the airline flies to...
why not go bkk?