Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm still thinking whether to buy the new equipment
if u buy it, it'll arrive in time for av's shoot
I hope my skin looks damn nice in time for the shoot. below face is damn good after all the body buttering. face will depend on the menscience products liao.
jennnnyyyyyy
/me luffs at the stop hair-loss thread ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:jennnnyyyyyy
menscience...
sounds.. so wrong!!
anyway, check out this cutie bunny

4ft 3in, 49lbs..
Originally posted by av98m:/me luffs at the stop hair-loss thread
You're so vain~~~
You probably think the song is about you
Haha
You're so vain~~~You probably think the song is about you
Haha
if the stuff works I'm getting the anti-aging serum next.
dont look so shocked.
time to turn on the laptop and generate my reports. sigh.
You're so vain~~~You probably think the song is about you
Haha
Very familiar song.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:if the stuff works I'm getting the anti-aging serum next.
Wow if you do, you're one level higher than MPB le
i think he's one step higher than 90% of the male population if he goes anti aging etc
you are wrong. the si ginas over on the hardwarezone lifetyle forums are already doing that. there are threads on facials and skincare etc. and that's just one forum.
The only facial I ever had was green and black in colour.![]()
Just got back from jogging.
Slow jogged 4.2 clicks..... I couldn't push myself hard, considering that I've just recovered from the flu.... ![]()
ipad can't play flash
phail
hungry...
but i shouldn't eat
since i already had a dbl cheeseburger meal + dbl cheeseburger
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry...
but i shouldn't eat
since i already had a dbl cheeseburger meal + dbl cheeseburger
you forgot the nuggets
time to rest... nitey nite
I hope my skin looks damn nice in time for the shoot. below face is damn good after all the body buttering. face will depend on the menscience products liao.
alamak, u will still look the same one lah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
alamak, u will still look the same one lah..
but he spent $$$ already!
this is for kopi...

cheese and bacon sandwiched between 2 pieces of fried chicken ![]()
omfg