but he spent $$$ already!
LIAO liao...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
LIAO liao...
go and die
Originally posted by the Bear:this is for kopi...
cheese and bacon sandwiched between 2 pieces of fried chicken
Turkey bacon is only half the joy though...
*me finds the "OPEN DOOR" button"
*cannot find*
*side kick shutter*
*shutter OPENS* ![]()
see see?
walking catastrophe
that perked up my evening.
looks like i'll be leaving past 10 tonite.
now i know why the earthquakes happen
LF: i want to eat *insert names of types of food here*
friends: dont think can find here leh
LF: I WANTTTT!!!!!! >=( *jumps up and down madly*
therefore causing earthquakes to happen
evening
oooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ![]()
*stomp feet at clementi* destroy the bear..
now.. .ehh..udon, where u stay hah? ![]()
As I see the RM keeps on rising, food items like veg, palm oil will only go up.
Ah Bear,
I think if the COE prices goes up further, those cardboard cars are not going to be able to sell well.
Also days back at SS saw 1 old skool yellow laundry soap (labour soap). From PRC. The packaging is a simply plastic bag w/ 2x 150gm soap selling at $1.20.
The local 'original' soap comes in 5x 100gm packaging selling at $1.50 ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Ah Bear,
I think if the COE prices goes up further, those cardboard cars are not going to be able to sell well.
Also days back at SS saw 1 old skool yellow laundry soap (labour soap). From PRC. The packaging is a simply plastic bag w/ 2x 150gm soap selling at $1.20.
The local 'original' soap comes in 5x 100gm packaging selling at $1.50
but which one is more effective ..it matters to me... dun want cheap cheap but din work..
like my friend who bought one big tub of dish detergent, super cheap brand, but must use a lot then managed to wash dishes clean.
whereas mama-lemon aint cheap, but use a bit, it's kind on her hands and wash effectively..
but which one is more effective ..it matters to me... dun want cheap cheap but din work..like my friend who bought one big tub of dish detergent, super cheap brand, but must use a lot then managed to wash dishes clean.
whereas mama-lemon aint cheap, but use a bit, it's kind on her hands and wash effectively..
never go try. But I think the Labour brand is good le, somemore tat cardboard one so ex (300g at $1.20). Local one 500g at $1.50 leh.
Cheap and not tat rough to hands.
Mama Lemon is expensive. But then the strong and cheap ones are like Zip which might not be suitable for everyone's hands.
Originally posted by sbst275:
never go try. But I think the Labour brand is good le, somemore tat cardboard one so ex (300g at $1.20). Local one 500g at $1.50 leh.Cheap and not tat rough to hands.
Mama Lemon is expensive. But then the strong and cheap ones are like Zip which might not be suitable for everyone's hands.
oki.. i go try Labour brand for the next round :)
i bought a box of disposable gloves to use strong detergent.. easy dry my skin leh..:(
Originally posted by udontknowme:now i know why the earthquakes happen
wow, the yong tau foo is lasting for quite a while.
i don't feel that hungry yet.
and i think i can give up on football liao la
oki.. i go try Labour brand for the next round :)i bought a box of disposable gloves to use strong detergent.. easy dry my skin leh..:(
eh..
you know wat is labour bar soap?
Is tat yellow colour soap bar for washing clothes one de.
not soap powder.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, the yong tau foo is lasting for quite a while.
i don't feel that hungry yet.
and i think i can give up on football liao la
you're going to get knee guards?
anyway, R Lee Ermey is hilarious...
he's going to fire an armour piercing incendiary 0.50
Originally posted by udontknowme:now i know why the earthquakes happen
in any case, tat 'return e tray' thread is still rotting.
blame game goes around
Originally posted by the Bear:you're going to get knee guards?
anyway, R Lee Ermey is hilarious...
he's going to fire an armour piercing incendiary 0.50
no, i think i will swap to cycling ![]()
or at least play one session of football in june to see how it goes
Originally posted by the Bear:
i like the first thing that comes out of his mouth
"i don't know..."
mmm.. kangaroo tail soup..
and quandong!
the fricken plant won't grow until it's eaten by the goddamned emu ![]()
hey!! Vegemite!!