Adam is trying to eat 8 Don Juan tacos...
he's inhaled 2 easily.. i don't think he'll make it
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Where's fudge?
The plagiarism thingy....when it was brought up during presentation and the guys who wrote the essay tried to defend themselves, the lecturer simply waved her hand and said: Can we take this offline and get on with it?
wtf
plagiarism is condoned?
I remember that in my very first semester, one of my lecturers already told us that plagiarism would not be condoned, and that anyone caught doing so would get an instant zero.
As he said: 'You really shouldn't bother trying to fool your professors when it comes to term papers and reports. Just by reading them we can get a good feel of whether or not an essay has been copied from elsewhere.'
Oh well. If those plagiarists don't learn that lesson now, they'll eventually get caught somewhere down the line. And the consequences will be much more terrible.
did anyone saw tis news?
a rich American woman wants to sue a local hotel for tat her expensive jewel got stolen in the hotel.
Apparently from e article, she didn't bother to keep it away in places like a safe or locker.
4 down, he takes a rest, but realises he's full.. ahahaha
a bunch of hot women encourage him but he's unable to...
no bueno..
so he gives up... only 4 1/4 tacos...
they give him the "celebrity host" category champion ![]()
next up is a 72oz steak, a shrimp cocktail, a salad and a dinner roll within 1 hour...
it's bigger than a bicycle seat! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're already destructive enough without attempting tae kwon do kicks
i havent level yr bear cave yet...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, tat clone been there for a nong time.
Fatum, I think these days over pricing, very gia nang one.
Never really noticed her haha
Not bad le, I have my own clone
Originally posted by sbst275:did anyone saw tis news?
a rich American woman wants to sue a local hotel for tat her expensive jewel got stolen in the hotel.
Apparently from e article, she didn't bother to keep it away in places like a safe or locker.
Which hotel
We don't have much Singaporeans these days doing all these kind of work
Originally posted by elindra:Which hotel
We don't have much Singaporeans these days doing all these kind of work
Shangri la
Originally posted by sbst275:
Shangri la
Woah!! Robert Kwok is going to flip sia
Originally posted by sbst275:did anyone saw tis news?
i bet she is trying make news for herself on newspaper (free publicity, save a lot of money), be famous and at the same, claim from hotel and her insurance...and the jewel might be still with her...
this is waht she says, any proof?
chicken fried steak..
instead of frying it in a deep fat fryer, it's grill-fried in ghee...
yum!!
now it's the 72oz sirloin challenge!!
Woah!! Robert Kwok is going to flip sia
problem is, like tis anything lost because u didn't keep properly also can kena.
hor say liao... my friends picking me up to go for supper.... yay!
ahahah... M'sian opp using www.gebiz.gov.sg to attack bolehland govt's tender system.
A open tender system vs closed tender one.
6 May is election for UK.
Now Bangkok under state of emergency.
bleep test done
i only did almost 7 dammit.
he did it!!
72oz steak, 1 baked potato, 1 dinner roll, salad and 3 shrimp!
Bourdain's new season...
street food!
Phew... just got back from jogging.
Dang.... I'm still trying to shake off the last vestiges of last weekend's flu attack. ![]()
one of the RT fellas say he cannot eat mcdonalds anymore
because he had mcdonalds one day and he felt so defiled
and after that he lao sai
he says it must be RT
something smells good...
i must have it..
now..
wise words from Bourdain ![]()
when men so du one... takes them 1 hour to drive from bedok to my place???
sibey gu niang siah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:when men so du one... takes them 1 hour to drive from bedok to my place???
sibey gu niang siah..
they take their time ma
oki..log off liao.. finally....
zzzz...after 45mins.. wah laoo..