good.. fewer disasters like that...
anyway, there's going to be an urban running thing by Starhub... wonder if any of the people running will do anything like this?
=> wall flips
yo furball, av passed me your pride and prejudice book ysterday, when i finish reading, who should i pass to? ![]()
wah laoo. got a new phone for my mom (compliments from boss
) so she could contact me easily.. Dad wants to swipe his old one with hers.. grr....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoo. got a new phone for my mom (compliments from boss
) so she could contact me easily.. Dad wants to swipe his old one with hers.. grr....
give your old phone to your dad...family harmony..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:give your old phone to your dad...family harmony..
dad has more phones than me ...![]()
Friday....Office....hungry....backache...*sob sob*
Originally posted by zoragirl:Friday....Office....hungry....backache...*sob sob*
Friday... left my colleague at Office.. overate... whole body ache... *sobssss*
Originally posted by zoragirl:Friday....Office....hungry....backache...*sob sob*
want me to go give you a lift? and dinner?
aiyo.. must ask one meh..
go to her office with one bunch of flowers.. will make her day ...![]()
a good dinner and a good massage to relieve the pain..
oki.. i am going off now..
time to read ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Friday... left my colleague at Office.. overate... whole body ache... *sobssss*
at least you eat... *sob x 5*
still working. looks like my average 4 hours of zzz a night is gonna be down by another 30 min. %^*)#@ deal got the go-ahead to proceed.
evening
in other news, tat Romanian hit and run incident guy is now wanted by the Singapore govt.
He's also blacklisted by Interpol (Red).
Originally posted by sbst275:in other news, tat Romanian hit and run incident guy is now wanted by the Singapore govt.
He is so fucking irresponsible he deserved it
KNS his excuses are so incredible it’s amazing
He is so fucking irresponsible he deserved it
KNS his excuses are so incredible it’s amazing
He thinks he can get away.
I think now even MIW cannot tahan e way he goes abt attempting to foul our judicary system.
Originally posted by sbst275:in other news, tat Romanian hit and run incident guy is now wanted by the Singapore govt.
of course lah.. who is the president of the exec committee of interpol?
today at the travel cum mini food fair.
Goodness the World Expo package isn't tat cheap either.
In any case, Resorts World Genting is now giving lelong deals via the agents. Not to say now the coach operator providing 18 seater semi double decker coach.
Originally posted by the Bear:of course lah.. who is the president of the exec committee of interpol?
Khoo Boon Hui lor ![]()
thought he recently handed over the PC post to someone younger riao?
I noticed TCH been talking a lot on Singaporeans recently.
I trying to finish my work fast and go home
I have fever for the whole day and my nose is running
khoo boon hui? the commish is now Ng Joo Hee
Originally posted by elindra:I trying to finish my work fast and go home
I have fever for the whole day and my nose is running
go drink more water
Originally posted by sbst275:
go drink more water
I don't know what I"m supposed to do anymore la
KNS first say Whipped Topping I don't do coz I have too much work
Now it ends up on my plate again and I have to come out with something by Monday
WTF
Hashbrowns and FF also not mine also kns now my fault