I don't know what I"m supposed to do anymore laKNS first say Whipped Topping I don't do coz I have too much work
Now it ends up on my plate again and I have to come out with something by Monday
WTF
Hashbrowns and FF also not mine also kns now my fault
poor pinky.
I was lmao over the private wet market issue.
kns, MBT wants to raise property tax, but he tell ppl cannot raise rental.
poor pinky!
Going home liao
Fucking headache
bye pinky.
Originally posted by sbst275:I was lmao over the private wet market issue.
kns, MBT wants to raise property tax, but he tell ppl cannot raise rental.
if he doesn't know why he's hated, he's more stupid than i gave him discredit for
Anyways, I realise tat road traffic accidents occurs so easily these days whenever it rains.
i spammed
99% singapore garmen stupid, only know how to piss people off
80% singaporeans oso stupid, only know how to nato
now SDP gives its version why CST left.
Originally posted by sbst275:now SDP gives its version why CST left.
but everyone knows that CSJ is about as truthful as Mabok Tongue ![]()
the next election should have a party from the zoo
i will vote for them
u know days back he went to one of those SS wet market leh...
he thinks ppl support SDP still.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the next election should have a party from the zoo
i will vote for them
in the UK, there is an equivalent...
=> The Monster Raving Loony Party
I remembered SDP ppl set up another party in case the party kena banned or sort.
channel 5 is showing bloody cheapskate production horror show..
komodo vs cobra? wah laoo..
we need a party like that!

ch 170.. St Kilda vs Collingwood.. AFL..
there's this guy playing with a broken and bloody nose.. they just wrapped up his nose with bandage... ![]()
friday nite prime hour.. this kind of show... haiz..
Sunday there's Hairspray
i suddenly wanna have tau gua
it's scary
one commented kill foreigner out. Some accuse us being communist, but if we really kick them out, we're really communist.
Originally posted by sbst275:Sunday there's Hairspray
that one i wanna watch...
*me go get barley drink *
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that one i wanna watch...*me go get barley drink *
reminds me
Meiji Factory sale has tis 20's Roasted Barley Tea... Boil it together w/ 1L boiling water for abt 15 mins.
Cost abt $3 - $4 per box.