wahahah.
Resorts World Genting is offering $3 per night at First World Hotel.
Originally posted by sbst275:
reminds meMeiji Factory sale has tis 20's Roasted Barley Tea... Boil it together w/ 1L boiling water for abt 15 mins.
Cost abt $3 - $4 per box.
meiji factory..far..and during office hour niah.. me cannot go leh..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
meiji factory..far..and during office hour niah.. me cannot go leh..
one day take leave go
Originally posted by sbst275:
one day take leave go
cannot leh... :( lotsa of work..:(
playing FB hotel city is hard work...
i need another 13,000 point for next level...![]()
off to sleep soon. back on Sunday.
In any case, Chew Mei Fun is now on a holiday spree to Hanoi & Singapore w/ her family.
for kopi & av & bear
does anybody hates the new youtube layout??
everything is hidden somewhere behind some buttons when u can see it all before...
not taking the challenge, they play cheat
its the same as the empire state burger, the burger is the easy part but not the sea of fries
charging batteries for the shoot tomorrow.
din now. had a short run this evening. the humidity was a killer.
no more food shall enter my mouth until the shoot is concluded.
My nose is leaky like a tap n I am watching How To Train a Dragon tomorrow with MPB
i am just hoping the shoot tomorrow turns out good
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am just hoping the shoot tomorrow turns out good
what's the theme? where is it gonna be?
not much of a theme leh
garang?
what's the theme? where is it gonna be?
yellow..![]()
yellow..
be more explicit? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am just hoping the shoot tomorrow turns out good
me more than you! if not its $$$$ down the drain.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not much of a theme leh
garang?
the theme is bollywood action hero
erh...
this?

be more explicit?
av said he needs his tan ![]()
Back from chomp chomp....their chicken wing and satay just as good as ever....
But their hokkien mee standard dropped.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Back from chomp chomp....their chicken wing and satay just as good as ever....
But their hokkien mee standard dropped.
yip...dropped a couple of years ago liao lor....
did u try the wanton mee.. i love it..
yip...dropped a couple of years ago liao lor....did u try the wanton mee.. i love it..
I will try....the one next to the hokkien mee right....near the toilet?