Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I will try....the one next to the hokkien mee right....near the toilet?
erh..its at the end.. near to the umbrella seats.. to the end... on the left when u walk in.. from the front of the chomp chomp
wtf is wrong with the japanese
i dunno.. but it's funny ![]()
me crave for Geylang fried hokkien mee...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh..its at the end.. near to the umbrella seats.. to the end... on the left when u walk in.. from the front of the chomp chomp
yaya....that shld be the one.
the one right at the end
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
yaya....that shld be the one.the one right at the end
they make great wanton dry mee and ,,lovely fried wanton too :)
oh gosh..
"Polish president, top officials killed in plane crash!"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh gosh..
"Polish president, top officials killed in plane crash!"
we've known that for most of the day already...
Putin is going to head the investigation
Originally posted by the Bear:we've known that for most of the day already...
Putin is going to head the investigation
i just read the news leh...
haiz.. a pity..
i just read the news leh...haiz.. a pity..
the only polish chap I know is leah walesa ....
And their naval, air force, army and special forces chiefs were killed as well.
*finds OPEN button*
*no find OPEN button*
*executes famous TKD back slam*
*doors OPEN*
* struts in..* ![]()
I'm ashamed to admit that my first thought upon hearing the news is why couldn't it have happened to the pap.
wah laooo...![]()
btw,..how's your shoot?
any pics..? ![]()
my deviled eggs failed.. i accidentially dump too much sea salt in it.. ![]()
awww,, indian small kids learning yoga ..at INDIA... so adorable....![]()
I know that it is 7pm when i hear my and neighbouring blocks ROAR :
"我问天 !! 我问天 !!"
Heya guys.....
I've already hired a photographer to do actual day photography for me over two days (you know we Malays hold weddings over two days)....
But that said, I'm thinking of doing some outdoor photography of me and the FS prancing around in the garden or something, and the commercial photogs charge an arm and a limb for that....
Anyone here willing to help me out with outdoor wedding photography? Nothing too fancy needed, and I'll pay a reasonable amount if need be....
if u wanna be guinea pig, u can get earthquake to do for you ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Heya guys.....
I've already hired a photographer to do actual day photography for me over two days (you know we Malays hold weddings over two days)....
But that said, I'm thinking of doing some outdoor photography of me and the FS prancing around in the garden or something, and the commercial photogs charge an arm and a limb for that....
Anyone here willing to help me out with outdoor wedding photography? Nothing too fancy needed, and I'll pay a reasonable amount if need be....
Congrats Fudge
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u wanna be guinea pig, u can get earthquake to do for you
i am not good enough lah...
plus i dun have the proper lighting thingy..![]()
i dun mind be the assistant ..kopi takes, i assist and learn.. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Heya guys.....
when's the big day again?
and when are you planning on "prancing" around botanical gardens?
i am not good enough lah...plus i dun have the proper lighting thingy..
i dun mind be the assistant ..kopi takes, i assist and learn..
since when wedding photos need "proper lighting"