Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when wedding photos need "proper lighting"
huh.. he meant the outdoor pre-wedding shots lah..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh.. he meant the outdoor pre-wedding shots lah..
ya
since when outdoor pre-wedding shots need equipment?
at most one reflector
why do u think i always say wedding photographers are overpriced?
Fudgy if u want outdoor shoot, my friend may able to do it.. but he recently kana mom in hosiptal (doing kidney surgery), dunno he is free or not..
i go ask him if u want, he does it for leisure
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
since when outdoor pre-wedding shots need equipment?
at most one reflector
why do u think i always say wedding photographers are overpriced?
i dun have reflector nor assistant
Originally posted by cassie:when's the big day again?
and when are you planning on "prancing" around botanical gardens?
1st January (mine) and 2nd January (hers)..... as you know, the way Malays do it, there are two wedding events; one for each side of the family.... sigh.....
This whole prancing around thingie is just an idea that we're kicking around..... in the worst case we'll just go without it.....
The really important thing is the actual event photography, which I've already settled.....
Originally posted by fudgester:1st January (mine) and 2nd January (hers)..... as you know, the way Malays do it, there are two wedding events; one for each side of the family.... sigh.....
This whole prancing around thingie is just an idea that we're kicking around..... in the worst case we'll just go without it.....
The really important thing is the actual event photography, which I've already settled.....
i know...and the feast goes on all day
i love malay weddings, especially the food part.. ![]()
I was at a Malay wedding today but I can only look, cannot eat :(
Oh ya I started playing Hotel City too
i only makan rendang at malay weddings
Originally posted by elindra:I was at a Malay wedding today but I can only look, cannot eat :(
Oh ya I started playing Hotel City too
i tried to take up the job at your hotel, but vacany filled up liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i tried to take up the job at your hotel, but vacany filled up liao..
u wait i lvl up first heheheh
The doc added chilli to my list of cannot eat today
Sobs
Originally posted by elindra:The doc added chilli to my list of cannot eat today
Sobs
what are you surviving on these days?
Ok LF I have another opening for hotel stuff
Soupy stuff, salads :(
Originally posted by elindra:The doc added chilli to my list of cannot eat today
Sobs
Man, that's sad.....
I guess that was the reason why you couldn't eat at the Malay wedding?
Originally posted by elindra:Ok LF I have another opening for hotel stuff
Soupy stuff, salads :(
i am now your personal trainer ![]()
i just had failed-devlied eggs and apple/pear/vege salad..
and some dim sum which we ta-bao home .....
Originally posted by fudgester:Man, that's sad.....
I guess that was the reason why you couldn't eat at the Malay wedding?
Yes :(
I was there to watch MPB eat -_-"
Good thing...well I guess it was a good thing my fever was running then so I was feeling woozy and didn't want to eat anyway
Btw I have to say never watch a 3D movie when you're sick coz it makes you feel worse :(
I went to watch "How to Train a Dragon" with MPB today
It's 1000x better than Titans but I was giddy after the movie
Wah liao why is my feeders taking such a long time to come
The guy said he will be here before 10pm
I wanna sleep
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:simi is feeders?
Fishes or frogs or worms or mice
Basically live food for your pets are called feeders
Fishes or frogs or worms or miceBasically live food for your pets are called feeders
.......... orh..![]()
going to sleep liao.. tired.. ![]()
this is cool as heck..
Kallang Airport Estate hawker centre isn't tat busy at night anymore.
sobs
just now on e road.
Youngsters blasting and looking at their MP3 and cross the road blindly. Or even m'bikes just being beside u when approaching a pedestrain crossing w/ jaywalkers.
to think of it, luckily at e blind spot a old auntie didn't start crossing (jaywalk), else e bike kena buang.