Originally posted by keisha:ok. so so. how about u? still active here :)
yah.. as you can see ![]()
Phew..... just finished preparing the tutorial slides for tomorrow's lesson.....
Dang..... the things I gotta do to teach freshmen.....
I think pinky's spending is now kept tightly to all those yoga things ba
Originally posted by fudgester:Phew..... just finished preparing the tutorial slides for tomorrow's lesson.....
Dang..... the things I gotta do to teach freshmen.....
awww.... c'mon.. you were in their shoes before ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF...
I found out some CS do carry the Melty Kiss. But the expiry dates for these choc are typically short.
i love melty kiss.. got one at home.. but now a bit sore throat, cannot touch it yet :(
my fav medition style ..."play-dead" and immediately i zzzzz ![]()
server getting 'moody' again.
going off to rest soon. be back some other day.
I really dun understand why pple must fight and lose life over demonstration..??..
Do they understand how heartbreaking it is for their parents who lost their children over such "must win govt" protests?
It is more tragic that they died and nobody will know / remember who they are.....![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:server getting 'moody' again.
going off to rest soon. be back some other day.
nitey nite sbst and casie, me going to zz soon too :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I really dun understand why pple must fight and lose life over demonstration..??..
Do they understand how heartbreaking it is for their parents who lost their children over such "must win govt" protests?
It is more tragic that they died and nobody will know / remember who they are.....
I dunno but for Thailand it's never been peaceful.
new govt comes in and falls.
Originally posted by the Bear:awww.... c'mon.. you were in their shoes before
Yeah I know....
Still, it's quite a heavy sideline..... I sure wouldn't mind going back into private tutoring to make some money on the side, but I've got two things going against me: 1). I'm male, and (2). I'm a Mat.
Like it or not, parents really value female tutors..... even my auntie was at first a little apprehensive at hiring me to teach my female cousin. I'm effectively locked out from all assignments involving female students.
And it has not escaped me that all the tuition assignments that I got in the last five years all involved Malay students.
Call me paranoid, but I think the stereotype of 'The Lazy Mat' is working against me....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nitey nite sbst and casie, me going to zz soon too :)
nitey...you're so lucky...getting to bed at a decent hour.
am just about to start din.
haiz.. sometimes people are held hostage by their own prejudices...
anyway, this clip is for kopi, stella, av.. and the other FF fans..
=> guy forges a Buster sword and wields it!
not very well but hey.. he's got a goddamned Buster Sword!
Originally posted by the Bear:haiz.. sometimes people are held hostage by their own prejudices...
anyway, this clip is for kopi, stella, av.. and the other FF fans..
=> guy forges a Buster sword and wields it!
not very well but hey.. he's got a goddamned Buster Sword!
"Missing materia, that's why it's not working right"
HAHAHAHAHAAH

Buenas Noches ![]()
all equipment has arrived for this half of the year
will order another batch next half of the year
hope tonight nice weather too sleep... yesterday after rain oso humid siah..
Originally posted by the Bear:
WE ARE DOOMED, I TELL YOU. DOOMED.
WHERE IS CHICKEN KING AND JOHN CONNER.
check this out... she's amazing!!
=> I've Got Rhythm - Hiromi Uehara
just watch until the 3rd minute.. you've never seen I've Got Rhythm played like that... in fact.. you've probably never ever seen anything played like this!
din time!
Zimmern is brought to Banana Leaf Apolo for Fish Head Curry by Anita Kapoor..
she's never had the eyeball before, she gives it a try and loves it...
i left the eyes for mom on Sunday when we bought curry ![]()
best part of the fish short of the guts and other squishy stuff
Dumb thunderstorm..... I was forced to give up tonight's run. ![]()
Did some Pilates stetches, some iso abs, and pumped my barbells.
And I must say, av.... from your FB photos, you're looking pretty pumped up! ![]()