Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! .... dad and mom both struck 4D on the same number ......
family pigging out this weekend .....
but they didn't tell me about their number when they were buying it ! ....
so.. some more dong po rou won't hurt right? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:my friend once told me that fish eyeballs are crunchy
Fish Eyeballs are not crunchy. They are soft, moist and squishy
btw.. what prize.. like that you'll know what number ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! .... dad and mom both struck 4D on the same number ......
family pigging out this weekend .....
but they didn't tell me about their number when they were buying it ! ....
Tell you liao when come out le :P
starter prize, 7990 ......
I think it was the plate number of their coach when they were in korea last week .....
as for dong puo rou, I'll let you guys know ...
Originally posted by Fatum:starter prize, 7990 ......
I think it was the plate number of their coach when they were in korea last week .....
as for dong puo rou, I'll let you guys know ...
The last time MPB won anything was during the CNY period
home...
*burp* ate too much..
i skipped the dien xiao er ducky thingy cos i saw Food Fest !!! yes ! ![]()
bought my fav abacus (hakka) and 1 yam paste with gingko nuts, 2 boxes of Otaru, 3 portugese tarts, 12 pcs of chinese rice rolls kuey, 10 pcs of nonya kueh and one big DURIAN FUDGE !!!!
gonna pass some of the yummy nonya and chinese kuey kuey to my neighbours who helped me to carry my book rack to dispose last time.. so paiseh. ![]()
i dun buy 4-D, never will win :(
I never win also. But I never buy. Only time I buy is for MPB
The lucky thing was once I help him buy his number, and I forgot I bought it and bought it again
It came out dunno what so he got to collect twice
ah well, I never buy more than $2 so it's no big loss anyways ..... I think 500 bucks ?
wow, i haven't had anything the whole day
and i still cleared my 2.4 ![]()
oh yah. something happened just now..
buyying the chinese kueh kueh... i said 3 of each type for the rice rolls strawberry, black seasame etc... i was beaming happily cos those are my favs and so are my parents...
the auntie seller :" wahh... you got 3 children hah.. they so lucky.. buy so much for them to eat, they must have love sweets stuff alot...."
i answer with a big smile... : yah lor...they love these sweet stuffs..
auntie continued : " want to get more walnut cookies for them.."
i reply with glee : "no lah, the 3 monkeys got sore throat"..
paid the money and strut off to get more nonya kueh... me no feeling liao..![]()
I think it’s because you have the motherly look LF.
Actually I think for me I aged a lot these past year or so.
Usually people will have the shocked look “ You’re so young and you got married”
I’m still comforted people still call me Xiao Jie >.<”
Originally posted by elindra:I think it’s because you have the motherly look LF.
Usually people will have the shocked look “ You’re so young and you got married”
i think so too.. take cab, cab driver oso tell me : "you so good life, now relax go work, kids must have grown up liao hah"...
*stab my heart* arghhh!!!
Atomic Wings on ch 16
Man v Food now ![]()
at NTUC just now, try to find Miso paste.. found one tub so expensive $12.30..
cant find the cheaper ones :(
elindra, which kind of cream u use for face hah... i think i will start a beauty regime afterall...
haiz.. my wash-face-with-water-only days is over..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah. something happened just now..
buyying the chinese kueh kueh... i said 3 of each type for the rice rolls strawberry, black seasame etc... i was beaming happily cos those are my favs and so are my parents...
the auntie seller :" wahh... you got 3 children hah.. they so lucky.. buy so much for them to eat, they must have love sweets stuff alot...."
i answer with a big smile... : yah lor...they love these sweet stuffs..
auntie continued : " want to get more walnut cookies for them.."
i reply with glee : "no lah, the 3 monkeys got sore throat"..
paid the money and strut off to get more nonya kueh... me no feeling liao..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:elindra, which kind of cream u use for face hah... i think i will start a beauty regime afterall...
your problem is not complexion lah. drop some weight, dress better, get a new hairstyle.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:elindra, which kind of cream u use for face hah... i think i will start a beauty regime afterall...
not even soap ? ... ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]()
your problem is not complexion lah. drop some weight, dress better, get a new hairstyle.
haiz...................![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think it’s because you have the motherly look LF.
sometimes on weekends some people call me xiao di. I think they must be blind but I'm still happy ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not even soap ? ...
nope. ![]()