Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I can. If i wanted that day to be my last day at work.
can work for kopi then ![]()
Dhani tackles the globe is hilarious.. he's in Basque country.. and he's trying to go against the best Jai-Alai players ![]()
he is going to die ![]()
I saw Bear's tolietries list
I'll wait till I'm not too lazy
But the list is fricking crazy so >.<"
ahahaha.. we've all got loads of stuff we use... ![]()
can work for kopi then
i pay char siew pau
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i pay char siew pau
in return for dim sum lunch of siew mai, lor mai kai etc?
mortons
Btw anyone of you have the VISA GO jingle
You know the irritating one you hear in the cinema?
I tried looking for it but can't find it
Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you have the VISA GO jingle
dunno, but I actually love that ad ![]()
dunno, but I actually love that ad
So does MPB
And he wants to use it as his ringtone
Originally posted by elindra:So does MPB
And he wants to use it as his ringtone
I can just picture him doing the visa dance
with you fuming in the background ![]()
Relaxation in style?![]()

i rather do that at the beach
with you fuming in the background
Oh I won't
I go on instant screen saver mode these days
this is the good one from Matt Harding..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWUrj22pRD0&feature=fvw
creative and determination.....
i like it very much :)
with you fuming in the background
wah lao... u so mean..
but... ....might happen though...![]()
good thought...![]()
oki...time to zz....:)
Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you have the VISA GO jingle
got it on mp3 .. converted from youtube.
come msn if u want it ..
tsk...
I shld have went with u guys to eat instead of coming home to slp...
I'm sooo hungry that I cant get back to slp >____> (I skip dinner and went to bed)
eat something la. downstairs got food court right?
Originally posted by cassie:eat something la. downstairs got food court right?
yeah... just back from kopitiam...
There's like eh... 5 kopitiam, 1 mac, 2 super market, 3 7-11 operating 24/h near my area... I wont get hungry ![]()
Just ate a whole plate of very oily, freshly cooked de kway tiao...
I shld be able to get back to sleep soon...
i had durians :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had durians :)
and....
there has to be more than this