and....there has to be more than this
eh.....fried yummy springrolls before the durians.. ![]()
turn off the sound and watch the vid... it's hilarious!
let's start off tonight edition now
on the subject of fatum's familiarity with trannies, methinks there was a traumatic experience in his past he's not telling ![]()
going to durian later to pack speakers ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:going to durian later to pack speakers
how many double up chickens will you be getting for that?
Originally posted by av98m:how many double up chickens will you be getting for that?
48 bucks at least ![]()
so, if i makan at tampines, it should be 4 x dbl up chicken and lots of drinks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:48 bucks at least
cool!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:48 bucks at least
moving from nuggets to this now? ![]()
nuggets will always have a special place in my stomach.
but not for now.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nuggets will always have a special place in my stomach.
but not for now.
and how was yr RT today?
i got no more RT
i've completed my cycle and i dun have to think about ippt till year end 2011
but i will have to do my own personal RT lah.
i might do it after i get back from the durian or during the weekdays
you're making me feel bad about not doing anything today
hmmz got bus crash at eunos link. maybe it's partially because of the bad karma of advertising hell kitty.
Kaoz..... 93rd minute goal by Paul Scholes.....
..... in the very last attack in the very last stoppage time minute of the game!!!!
man utd needs to stop depending on the oldies so much.
home ![]()
Thus starts 2 weeks of slow torture.....
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Thus starts 2 weeks of slow torture.....
hello minty :)
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz got bus crash at eunos link. maybe it's partially because of the bad karma of advertising hell kitty.
Previously another bus crashed into a bus-stop at pasir ris, it suffered superficial damage while the entire shelter was uprooted.
This time, the front of the bus was totaled.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Previously another bus crashed into a bus-stop at pasir ris, it suffered superficial damage while the entire shelter was uprooted.This time, the front of the bus was totaled.
it's the associated evil from hell kitty ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:it's the associated evil from hell kitty
Oh yeah....it also managed to spark another senseless debate on which depot is better because they are suspecting brake failure.![]()
you bus freaks should be put in a padded cell and sedated ![]()
la la la
Originally posted by Ferret:la la la
hey fer.. this one...

good stuff