Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Oh yeah....it also managed to spark another senseless debate on which depot is better because they are suspecting brake failure.
*me tries to imagine*
Bus fan #1: AMK Bus Depot is better!
Bus fan #2: Go and die! Bedok North Bus Depot is da bomb!
Bus fan #1: YOU EAT SH*T AND DIE! ALL YOUR BUSES ARE BELONG TO US!!!
I hope I'm exaggerating things here.... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me tries to imagine*
Bus fan #1: AMK Bus Depot is better!
Bus fan #2: Go and die! Bedok North Bus Depot is da bomb!
Bus fan #1: YOU EAT SH*T AND DIE! ALL YOUR BUSES ARE BELONG TO US!!!
I hope I'm exaggerating things here....
Its more in the lines of "your depot caught fire twice.....your depot sux!"
And then: Oh yeah! Where the brake failure bus came from?
Thankfully no-one was hit by the bus at the bus-stop. That was some impact despite hitting 3 other cars.![]()
you bus freaks need to be euthanised... ![]()
hmmz just curious. are there incidents where some idiots heads are hit by bus mirrors because they stand too close to the edge at bus stops/ on the yellow line?
Meantime its back to work....
Its more in the lines of "your depot caught fire twice.....your depot sux!"And then: Oh yeah! Where the brake failure bus came from?
Thankfully no-one was hit by the bus at the bus-stop. That was some impact despite hitting 3 other cars.
Okay..... that means what I said is really not much of an exaggeration then..... ![]()
And.... uh.... they actually support bus depots like football clubs like that?
Macam got Ang Mo Kio Bus Depot Supporters' Club and Bedok North Depot Supporters' Club?
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz just curious. are there incidents where some idiots heads are hit by bus mirrors because they stand too close to the edge at bus stops/ on the yellow line?
yes
I mentioned here before, I saw that with my eyes during morning peak hr.
the kiasu asshole thoroughly deserved that for pushing his way through.
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay..... that means what I said is really not much of an exaggeration then.....
And.... uh.... they actually support bus depots like football clubs like that?
Macam got Ang Mo Kio Bus Depot Supporters' Club and Bedok North Depot Supporters' Club?
You actually know the names of the depots....are you a closet bus freak?![]()
No matter.....how and why they're so hung up over something that I see as means of transport is beyond me too.
But generally speaking, some depots do show some heck-care attitudes while others show a if-it-ain't-broken-why-fix it attitude.![]()
you bus freaks ought to be hunted down and shot like vermin! ![]()
You actually know the names of the depots....are you a closet bus freak?No matter.....how and why they're so hung up over something that I see as means of transport is beyond me too.
But generally speaking, some depots do show some heck-care attitudes while others show a if-it-ain't-broken-why-fix it attitude.
Wah lau....
I pass by Bedok North depot on the bus sometimes.....
I only know of AMK because of that bus fire in the news.....
I couldn't give a rat's ass about all the other depots..... they could be on Pedra Branca for all I know (and care)....
yesI mentioned here before, I saw that with my eyes during morning peak hr.
the kiasu asshole thoroughly deserved that for pushing his way through.
oh good! hope that happens more often.
haaaaaahaaaaaaahaaaaaaaa ! ![]()
This bus depot debate really takes the biscuit. ![]()
I had fun at Indycars yesterday, the way the series is run means that I can view the racetrack virtually anywhere for just $25. I don't think that's going to happen in F1 with the current management, but F1 is far more slick.
say nick, do you have a brother here in singapore ?
I saw someone who's the splitting image of you at city hall late last night .......
was it your bro, or your doppelganger ? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:say nick, do you have a brother here in singapore ?
I saw someone who's the splitting image of you at city hall late last night .......
was it your bro, or your doppelganger ?
Did Acid shrink?
I have only an elder sister.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did Acid shrink?
if acid shrinks further, the only thing we'll see would be the loads of food he eats.![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Did Acid shrink?
and are you getting supersized over there ? lol
Originally posted by Fatum:say nick, do you have a brother here in singapore ?
was it your bro, or your doppelganger ?
I do work at city hall but I went back early ytd...
And yes, I'm just back from supper~
Nthing like a plate of kway tiao + vege + ngo hiang + coffee~
nb....why you must remind me of my hunger when i'm slogging my ass off here.![]()
More retro video game goodness...what happens after the hero saves the princess
good evening.... the sky dark dark, looks like going to be heavy downpour.
after all the thunder and dark clouds and strong wind here in the west, it rained 30 seconds
Heavy, heavy downpour here.
Nighttime running session scratched. Again.
Originally posted by fudgester:Heavy, heavy downpour here.
Nighttime running session scratched. Again.
so pushups and burpees ![]()