hungry...
i feel like having prata
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry...
i feel like having prata
all the better prata at over at st 21 >___>
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry...
i feel like having prata
have a murtabak...prata + chicken + egg is a better combo instead of prata + mcnuggets
i go 201 got 24hr prata liao
but i lazy to walk
amazingly i not lazy to ride bike to simpang bedok
still, i am lazy so tonight i should starve
CCB recently my area keep having internet down for short periods
should i call starhub to kpkb?
Originally posted by fudgester:Oh yeah.... Trevor Goddard.....
After he killed himself, they reaired this clip: Trevor Goddard tribute
Somehow it was just so damn fitting to have the whole cast of JAG singing Waltzing Matilda in tribute to an Aussie (even though he was in fact English.....)
oh I loved that scene!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go 201 got 24hr prata liao
but i lazy to walk
well compared to simpang bedok, I still think st 21 de is better...
somemore the special roti john that moved to simpang bedok from 201 has moved back to 201 for quite a few years le...
201 got 2 places to get that leh
issit the one facing the main road or the yellow table indian one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go 201 got 24hr prata liao
but i lazy to walk
no more tuna sarnies?
haven't had it for the longest time
due for prata i think
Originally posted by kopiosatu:haven't had it for the longest time
due for prata i think
prata sardine?
hmmm maybe i should get... 3 kosong
1 egg
see if got cheese or not
*slumps in*
ok, time to wrap up the foot. cya tomorrow.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:201 got 2 places to get that leh
issit the one facing the main road or the yellow table indian one
The special roti john can be found at the blue table... Facing main road de...
However for prata, I prefer the yellow table de... I think must be becoz I used to eat it alot during my teens >___>
and okay... It's my turn to sleep le...
Good nite everyone~![]()
fark... hungry
should i tahan...
go eat. cheese prat + 5 pc kfc + 20 pc nuggets
3 pc kfc last me 24hrs already
home..![]()
and happy..![]()
the porky belly and sashimi ..very very very good....![]()
you go where eat?
acid recommended nirai kanai okinawan restaurant..
it is good, staff very polite and pleasant and attentive...
we got a room sitting tatami style one..
the sashimi 5-set plate is very good, expensive though..*see pocket one big hole liao*
*rubs round tummy*
going to sleep liao ![]()
nite all....![]()
*finds OPEN button*
*forget it... kicks it*
*door opens* ![]()
Hi sbst... we chat here :)
me going off for dinner soon.
brb at 9pm.
LF, k discuss ltr? thks :)