Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Congrats! You managed to beat the system. Give yourself a pat on the back.
maybe they see i honest looking face or rather the blur face, they oso blur..![]()
they brought the whole basket of cooler bag in front of me, and ask me to choose my own.. dun even bother to see i take how many...
I do have the honest auntie face bah..![]()
hmmm 9pm
should i makan?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm 9pm
should i makan?
I cannot believe you are asking that question...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm 9pm
should i makan?
yes, 20 mcNuggets after a prata
I cannot believe you are asking that question...
i have negative examples in this forum
very good motivation to NOT phail
aiyo go drink milk, filling and not tat fattening lor. :)
yes, 20 mcNuggets after a prata
prata i had yesterday liao
so.... gotta think of something else to eat... if i eat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:prata i had yesterday liao
so.... gotta think of something else to eat... if i eat
Planning on heading out or just grabbing something from the fridge?
"I never take dietary advice from fat people" - a smart person
Planning on heading out or just grabbing something from the fridge?
nothing is in the fridge actually
more like i'll grab something if i go out
but i can resist temptation
cool.. they're eating chestnuts with wasp larvae in them..
the larvae taste sweet like almonds! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing is in the fridge actually
you must have some choices at the back of your mind...so what are they?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing is in the fridge actually
Just a random suggestion: How 'bout some goreng pisang? I think the stalls selling them should still be open at this hour.
(Dammit... just realized how much I miss goreng pisang...)
you must have some choices at the back of your mind...so what are they?
nothing actually
i've already fufilled my craving last night
i think just give me another 1/2 hr and i will feel ok and not want any food
besides i should be sleeping early, tomorrow gotta go hospital in the morning with my relatives
Just a random suggestion: How 'bout some goreng pisang? I think the stalls selling them should still be open at this hour.(Dammit... just realized how much I miss goreng pisang...)
what goreng pisang? singapore is so boring sh*t now, there isn't anything!!!!
at most i can get rojak or prata nearby
Just a random suggestion: How 'bout some goreng pisang? I think the stalls selling them should still be open at this hour.(Dammit... just realized how much I miss goreng pisang...)
u can cook your own goreng pisang there at your place..
can impress your co-worker with the local food :)
I think the goreng pisang's pisang is not any ordinary pisang ? .....
it's the local short and sweet ones, not those banana republic ones, right ? ....
i usually spot this for tea, not really at night/supper.
anyone know of any place selling goreng pisang at night?
dam feeling hungry
there hardly any nice place that sells good goreng pisang..
recently found one at the thomson road, long house i think, opposite the community centre..
pretty good, the batter is crispy and sweet... lovely..
Originally posted by hisoka:dam feeling hungry
eh you as well? no din?
aloha rainy night ! good for snooze !
time to relax and sleep early liao.
nite all, talk tmr :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:there hardly any nice place that sells good goreng pisang..
recently found one at the thomson road, long house i think, opposite the community centre..
pretty good, the batter is crispy and sweet... lovely..
The hawker center next to Bedok Interchange....
There's one Chinese stall that specializes in this.... goreng pisang, fried tapioca, that sort of thing....
Pretty good stuff.
Bingo.....