Originally posted by Ferret:aloha rainy night ! good for snooze !
it's fricken hot here in the west!
Is it far walking from joo ai koon station to singapore discover centre??
Originally posted by The man who was death:Is it far walking from joo ai koon station to singapore discover centre??
i think so.. coz the SDC is far from everything ![]()
look it up on google maps
nope
Get out, follow e signboard to Upp Jurong Rd.
You would see Benoi Rd, turn left walk along e mud path (LTA didn't build concrete path).. till e end.
You see Upp Jurong Rd, cross e road turn left you'll see SDC.
i am resisting temptation
i should be going to sleep soon, hur hur hur
and hope i can exercise tomorrow but got chance maybe not because grandfather's surgery in the morning
if he goes bye bye then must prep funeral liao
Originally posted by the Bear:i think so.. coz the SDC is far from everything
look it up on google maps
just looked it up on streetdirectory, i think i'll take bus from boon lay....tmr need to go army museum for ord package...sianzz...
deathy, if rather take bus.
Take 182 if u check e SBS's interchange bus departure TV screen. If 182 departs like 2 mins later, take 182 as it's faster.
Originally posted by sbst275:nope
Get out, follow e signboard to Upp Jurong Rd.
You would see Benoi Rd, turn left walk along e mud path (LTA didn't build concrete path).. till e end.
You see Upp Jurong Rd, cross e road turn left you'll see SDC.
it looks quite a distance on the streetdirectory map sia...
Originally posted by The man who was death:it looks quite a distance on the streetdirectory map sia...
Abt 1 bus stop distance?
Originally posted by sbst275:deathy, if rather take bus.
Take 182 if u check e SBS's interchange bus departure TV screen. If 182 departs like 2 mins later, take 182 as it's faster.
okaley dokaley got that.
Originally posted by The man who was death:okaley dokaley got that.
193 still uses e old road method via the former Upp Jurong Rd (now Jurong West Ave 4). 182 heads straight using e 'newer' road.
eh you as well? no din?
ate at 7 but now bery hungwee/........
i want to eat supper but i've run out of instant noodles!!!
my kopitiam downstairs just changed owners and they got miotv....my footy just got covered....![]()
*burps ....
I think I just negated this evening's jog ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:there hardly any nice place that sells good goreng pisang..
recently found one at the thomson road, long house i think, opposite the community centre..
pretty good, the batter is crispy and sweet... lovely..
there is one stall at changi village hawker centre that's quite good ..
had dinner, due for shower.
waiting for dinner ![]()
waiting for Bear's food delivery ??![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:waiting for Bear's food delivery ??
no lah.... he on his way home... I waiting for mom to come out of shower and can eat liao
evening.
LF I can't find e pic of tat artist. But will try to find.
I think he acted in Yi Nan Wang as tat lei gong.
dunno if i should have din...zero appetite
Originally posted by sbst275:evening.
LF I can't find e pic of tat artist. But will try to find.
I think he acted in Yi Nan Wang as tat lei gong.
huh.. that worse, what show is that?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh.. that worse, what show is that?
maybe u never watched much. Tat time it aired on 4:30pm Weekdays on Ch 8.
�难忘
erh...me working during that time leh..![]()