Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
if u disturb the crow, it's gonna attack u every now and then...
but then again, shooting a crow with water gun...
it comes again i will whack it with my frying pan!!!
Originally posted by elindra:x2 Crows are very vengeful
If you wanna get it, it's better to kill it
i saw.. i was shooting it with a rubber band, his head (feather) raised ...machiam very angry.. i was standing by tennis rackets, just in case i need to fight it!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
it comes again i will whack it with my frying pan!!!
U wack it or u fry it with ur frying pan? ![]()
ur best bet is to dump a cat up there to scare it away... ![]()
I on msn first page and the first thing I saw was Ricky Martin is Gay~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I on msn first page and the first thing I saw was Ricky Martin is Gay~
surprising meh?
well I often think that ricky martin is those type, go party party then with alot of gers...
well maybe he hangs ard with gers too much then get too much sisterly love... ![]()
ya lor .. crows can recognise people too ... u shoot at it, it's going to take revenge on u..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I on msn first page and the first thing I saw was Ricky Martin is Gay~
erh... i thought everybody knew liao?
have informed town council kakis... he is sending his men down to clear the shits.. and erhem.. find the source ..*points up at neighbour* ![]()
Ricky Martin is gay is about as surprising as the George Michael coming out of the closet...
but not surprising he is gay leh....i thought it is very obvious leh...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh... i thought everybody knew liao?
well he just confirmed it himself...
sooo, it's official...
"she bangs she bangs~♫"
no wonder she bangs...
anyway, the 1st day he sets foot on our island, we all knew liao..![]()
out of respect, everybody has their own lifestyle.. as long the artist is nice and considerate, we treat everybody equal and nice back ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:but not surprising he is gay leh....i thought it is very obvious leh...
x2 I also thought it's very obvious he is gay
the 14 yr old who wants to leave SG due to PAP is hilarious
she blames the garmen that the PRs get better grades in school
she blames the garmen because the doctor says her mother doesn't need chemo
ah yes, the future of singapore is filled with cmi whiners and its good that she has chosen to leave
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the 14 yr old who wants to leave SG due to PAP is hilarious
ah yes, the future of singapore is filled with cmi whiners and its good that she has chosen to leave
kids are more sheltered nowadays... more and more gu niangs and fragile...
maybe cases of oxygenated waters again... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the 14 yr old who wants to leave SG due to PAP is hilarious
wait till she blames them for the weather. oh wait think this has been said before.
ok time to go to town
fark i hate town
Which thread?
She should blame herself for not doing as well as the PRs in school
Isn't it good if her mother doesn't need chemo????
Which thread?She should blame herself for not doing as well as the PRs in school
Isn't it good if her mother doesn't need chemo????
mother still has cancer but doesn't need chemo
just because u have cancer, doesn't mean chemo is always the best solution.
unless the kid likes her mother to blasted by radiation for no reason
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mother still has cancer but doesn't need chemo
just because u have cancer, doesn't mean chemo is always the best solution.
unless the kid likes her mother to blasted by radiation for no reason
-_-"
Stupid thread
Not happy PRCs doing well than study harder lor
lol, acid's set off one of the resident SC lunatic in the thread .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
lol, acid's set off one of the resident SC lunatic in the thread ....
linkie please
and what's it regarding?
Originally posted by Fatum:
lol, acid's set off one of the resident SC lunatic in the thread ....
yeah... They reminded me soooo much of the PAP they hated ![]()
linkie pleaseand what's it regarding?
see kopi's linkie .....
it's silly really ..... but it does tell you a lot about the psyche of Singaporeans .....
in other countries kids going through teenage angst would blame the world, their religion, their parents, etc ........
in singapore, they blame the goverment for everything that goes wrong in their lives ......![]()
so they want to be a quitter and chabot overseas .... they really think they can survive overseas ? ...