Satanoperca Jurupari 
Crenicichla sp Venezuela
Crenicichla sp. "Red Tapajos" - Flame Pike Cichlid 
Crenicichla sp. Saxatilis
the first one looks like an earth eater
the names very chim siah..
i like Satanoperca Jurupari.... sounds indian ..? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the first one looks like an earth eater
Because it is an earth eater ![]()
The earth eater you get from the reserviors are the Geophagus altifrons
I have one too
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the names very chim siah..
i like Satanoperca Jurupari.... sounds indian ..?
It's from the Amazon
Yeah scary looking huh
definitely!!!!
I"m still waiting for my Flame pike to morph into this colour

brought dad to see doc (follow up checkup) :)
the doc sees me and says, u need to lose weight..
"i am now 68kg leh."
he said "best is 58kg.."
huh.. me 1.73m weigh 58kg? hmm... i must float liao :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:brought dad to see doc (follow up checkup) :)
"i am now 68kg leh."
he said "best is 58kg.."
Like that I 157cm I must weigh 45kg?
I doubt I can reach that weight Haha
Like that I 157cm I must weigh 45kg?I doubt I can reach that weight Haha
but but 58kg...it seems so hard for me too....
10kg..omg... it took me 4 months of busy work, running (in warehouse and jogging) to lose that 7kg... how to lose 10kg!@!!!!
wait... the doc who told me to lose weight..
he is short and slightly plump!..... erh... erh...erh...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ZOMG~~~
AV AV!!!!!
I've tried the viet drip coffee below my tower le... Apparently both the guys operating there are local, maybe authentic viet... $1.50 for hot without milk...
The shop name is: Dip And Drip (or something like tat)
Aroma = 2/5 (weak aroma... nthing to boast abt... maybe becoz not hot enuff...)
Body = 5/5 (Very full bodied, was rather plesantly surprised)
Acidity = 1/5 (Weak acidity)Quite good stuff~ Slight notch down from Java Arabicians from Coffee Club but it's considerably cheaper~~!!!
Pro: Very full bodied even without milk (I no like my cofee with milk >_> Unless it's cold), low acidity... It taste rather potent though, u might wanna skip it if U're controling ur caffine intake...
Con: Even though it's raining and the whole area is freezing, the coffee isn't just hot enuff... Heck, I couldn't even see the steam from the coffee... Apparently those 2 guys keep telling me to wait and wait and they seemed super anxious to me... I dun mind them taking abit longer if it's good quality U know... -___-
lukewarm? hmmm..I'd try it at least once. probably this weekend!
Originally posted by fudgester:Apparently, Ris Low is now a DJ on 98.7FM.
The world is coming to an end, I tell you.
omfgbbq smlj ccb?!!!
Good Morning... Rise and Shine ![]()
atomic breath again... coz of the garlic and ridiculous amounts of vinegar i put in the lor-mee i had for breakfast... ![]()
thought of getting this... mom will kill me..![]()
Love Mustard, Love Mustard Marvin Spread Head

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:brought dad to see doc (follow up checkup) :)
"i am now 68kg leh."
he said "best is 58kg.."
58 kg float???? i flying now meh???? ![]()
i like this :)

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
58 kg float???? i flying now meh????
what is your weight now?
I use your weight as my new target lor..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:lukewarm? hmmm..I'd try it at least once. probably this weekend!
well yeah... It's kinda lukewarm... I noticed no steam and it's definately not as hot as ur usual coffee from ya kun, coffee & toast etc...
It's rather strong though... I wouldn't advise trying it when u wan to have an afternoon nap... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is your weight now?
I use your weight as my new target lor..
... ... ...
the last time i weigh on AN EMPTY STOMACH, was 50kg >__>
I didn't check zeroing, it's those type of digital scale. might not be accurate...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well yeah... It's kinda lukewarm... I noticed no steam and it's definately not as hot as ur usual coffee from ya kun, coffee & toast etc...It's rather strong though... I wouldn't advise trying it when u wan to have an afternoon nap...
i used to drink that stuff when i was in melbourne...
but then, i used to drink short blacks too.. after a couple of short blacks, i went back to my hostel room to sleep.. which scared the shit out of one of my friends ![]()
OH FOOOOKKK~!!!
I kenna mayo on my pants -____- wha liew...
btw ah bear, was it near winter back then? Were u preparing to hibernate then? ![]()
nope.. whatever weather.. whenever we went to eat pho at the viet stalls, i'd have a coffee...
and since short blacks were about A$1.50, i used to drink them..
that.. and lots and lots and lots of coffee from the french press when in the hostel itself ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:OH FOOOOKKK~!!!
I kenna mayo on my pants -____- wha liew...
btw ah bear, was it near winter back then? Were u preparing to hibernate then?
mayo on pants. now there's a joke waiting to be told