Originally posted by av98m:mayo on pants. now there's a joke waiting to be told
i did not want to take the bait but... ahahaha ![]()
i wonder if his hands were in his "pockets" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
58 kg float???? i flying now meh????
I'm 67 kg on an empty stomach, 69 after dinner, and quite frankly I do not want to drop any more weight at this point. I do not want to look skinny. ![]()
fark
do i really look younger than my student?
some jackass called and woke me up >=(
My friend screwed me for smsing him at 6 30am and waking him up.
Originally posted by av98m:mayo on pants. now there's a joke waiting to be told
tsk... I know I know... at least I managed to clean it fast...
If it stains then... ... ... -_______-
i know who the jackass is oredi.
she called again.
my cousin...
Originally posted by av98m:I'm 67 kg on an empty stomach, 69 after dinner, and quite frankly I do not want to drop any more weight at this point. I do not want to look skinny.
well AV yeah... I figured 6x kg would be nice for me...
and ah bear... I'm eating egg mayo sandwhich... ![]()
udon... someone called with private number, end up some cheena speaking person asking me abt singapore economy... I ended the call immediately -____-
2601... few months back I kenna in the middle of the nite, a fren really sms me and ask me go toilet... -___-
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. whatever weather.. whenever we went to eat pho at the viet stalls, i'd have a coffee...
and since short blacks were about A$1.50, i used to drink them..
that.. and lots and lots and lots of coffee from the french press when in the hostel itself
my friend's housemate has 7 espressos a day and no problem
Originally posted by cassie:my friend's housemate has 7 espressos a day and no problem
i was something like that too...
morning shifts = 8 black coffees before the end of the shift.. and i'd be sleeping in the bus on the way home ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
2601... few months back I kenna in the middle of the nite, a fren really sms me and ask me go toilet... -___-
Ferret tried doing this to a few of us
She never did it again
they're tearing apart the cubicle for the other guy now... and rebuilding it about 2 metres away..
and making an almighty racket while they're at it ![]()
half a lifetime ago (literally), i was 65kg...
now i'll be happy if i lose enough weight to be 75kg...
time to start watching my diet and exercising...
my friends going to bring me to exercise every weekend.. they say they only do the 10km jog... oki..it's alright then..i'll do the 2km, jog/briskwalk and finally walk.. maybe we meet at the end at the same time and go breakfast after that.. ![]()
my 2.4km at 13mins is ages ago... i no longer can do that timing liao lah..
they the suggest, let's do the Ford Road to Changi Village Hawker centre route jog/walk.. no no no.....better kill me 1st..!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friends going to bring me to exercise every weekend.. they say they only do the 10km jog... oki..it's alright then..i'll do the 2km, jog/briskwalk and finally walk.. maybe we meet at the end at the same time and go breakfast after that..
they the suggest, let's do the Ford Road to Changi Village Hawker centre route jog/walk.. no no no.....better kill me 1st..!
jog for 2km = 150 cals
earthquake style breakfast = 3,000 cals
yup... earthquake preparedness diet still on ![]()
i still think im pretty damn smart for setting everything on silent. except for my morning alarm. ha.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friends going to bring me to exercise every weekend.. they say they only do the 10km jog... oki..it's alright then..i'll do the 2km, jog/briskwalk and finally walk.. maybe we meet at the end at the same time and go breakfast after that..
Fort Road to Changi V?
Hmm.... taking the route via ECP and Changi Coast Rd, that's just under a half-marathon distance.
i hate having to wait for other people's inputs before i can do my work
i haz headache >=(
and i think i is falling sick >=(
but, whilst y'all are working, i can say GOOD NIGHT!!
Originally posted by the Bear:half a lifetime ago (literally), i was 65kg...
now i'll be happy if i lose enough weight to be 75kg...
time to start watching my diet and exercising...
Half a lifetime ago I was 47kg -_-"
Now I'll be happy to get it down to 55kg
Half a lifetime ago I was 47kg -_-"Now I'll be happy to get it down to 55kg
I was 49kg =__=
Now, like you, I'll be happy to get my weight down to 55kg
Half a lifetime ago I was 47kg -_-"Now I'll be happy to get it down to 55kg
Before BMT I was 53kg. Now I'm 10 kilos heavier.
I really just want to get back to my army peak fitness levels when I was 61kg and didn't have this damn gut sticking out.....
... but those last two kilos just don't seem to want to go!
Originally posted by fudgester:Before BMT I was 53kg. Now I'm 10 kilos heavier.
I really just want to get back to my army peak fitness levels when I was 61kg and didn't have this damn gut sticking out.....
... but those last two kilos just don't seem to want to go!
YOu're already so damn skinny -_-"
i'm 5kg away from my BMT weight.
maybe after all the desserts yesterday, i could be 7kg away
In other news Cinnamon figured out how to push away the “garden fence” (It’s not light) and escaped to the Kitchen to hide behind the fridge AGAIN!!!
Also the other day we took a cab home from Mustafa
The cab driver asked me if MPb is my friend when he got into the cab with me. Haha he gave MPB a strange look.
I told MPB must be coz he looks like a terrorist