CUTE WINE

THE WORLD IS ENDING!
what the fark ..... ris low on 98.7 is real ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:LMAO~ FS...
here's something for u~
987FM DJ Rozz walked out of her own radio show
Catfight~
Ris Low thought 1600pm means 6pm...
Wow... I wonder how she passed her uni...
1600 = 6pm .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:1600 = 6pm ..
what is world coming to
I think it's just typical ris low...
She give me those typical "L for Ladio and Liew Lian" feeling -___- (reference to some old sg beauty pageant joke)
wine not cute....the wine bottle cute!!!
http://www.facebook.com/#!/video/video.php?v=238612209086&ref=mf
muahahahaha~ say frog
aiya... i no facebook account...
wat izzit abt?
a baby girl asked to say frog
ok, i'm super stressed now
*&#$^
WTF!!
she's seen the wet proof... the effing vendor is getting the thing ready for printing.. the boss is still wanting to make changes!!
i am back from IPPT
fail again ![]()
2 chin ups
Originally posted by the Bear:*&#$^
WTF!!
she's seen the wet proof... the effing vendor is getting the thing ready for printing.. the boss is still wanting to make changes!!
i hope its always a different vendor when it comes to things like these
because if its the same one, the guy must be effing stupid... unless he is paid very very well
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am back from IPPT
fail again
2 chin ups
u purposely fail or u really fail?? ![]()
fail leh
i cannot do chin ups, i got shoulder problem
but i gey kiang, went to upgrade my medical status
because i dun believe that i cannot train until i can pass.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fail leh
i cannot do chin ups, i got shoulder problem
but i gey kiang, went to upgrade my medical status
because i dun believe that i cannot train until i can pass.
wah laoo.. dun overstrain lah.. next time old liao..ur shoulder pain, no saf can save u hor..![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I just look skinny. Really.
My clothes hide a gut that sticks out, and I have relatively large thighs.
Come on.... I'm just four kilos lighter than av!
large thigh? zun boh, anyway it should be all muscle given how much you run?
I think my weighing machine must be broken, or yours is. No way I'm only 4kg heavier than you!!
*sets off alarm clock*
WAKE UP EVERYBODY... good Morning ![]()
tmr go must gai gai..!! ![]()
it's thursday!! which is as good as a friday today ![]()
i am going to sleep in tomorrow... damn i'm tired
large thigh? zun boh, anyway it should be all muscle given how much you run?I think my weighing machine must be broken, or yours is. No way I'm only 4kg heavier than you!!
It's not my weighing scale.... several different scales all gave readings of around 63 kilos for me.
If your scale ain't broken, and it says 67 kilos for you, then it really does mean that I'm just 4 kilos lighter. And yes, while I expect my thigh muscles to be strong, I know the difference between flab and muscle when I pinch my skin......
Come on.... it's just numbers..... I know of this dude (same height) who really doesn't look that much flabbier than me, and he's already 82 kilos with 30% body fat.
urg
gotta go take photos of food
AT A VEGETARIAN RESTAURANT! AAAAAAARGH~
morning. rushed in early for a call...and am still waiting for it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:urg
*points and laughs at kopi*
remember the souvlaki when taking pics for them ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:urg
Hmm..... vegetarian....
I haven't eaten at Komala Villas for quite some time now.....
Good morning fellars - the sun is just setting and I'm bracing myself for rain tonight and tomorrow. How are you?