Originally posted by the Bear:
the red things are wolfberries...and no.. don't like broccoli.. it's evil!
broccoli = more farts.
On my MSI at Banquet Vivocity now thru Wireless@SG.... waiting for the FS to arrive.....
Dang the bus to Vivo was packed just now.... even though I had a total of four buses that can take me here, it took a long time just for that one bus to come....
sigh
i really miss my big bike
should i just take a 5yr, 28K loan...
Originally posted by fudgester:On my MSI at Banquet Vivocity now.... waiting for the FS to arrive.....
Dang the bus to Vivo was packed just now.... even though I had a total of four buses that can take me here, it took a long time just for that one bus to come....
don't remind me of how long I took to travel from NUS to Harbourfront during peak hr on a friday.![]()
I wonder what that train nut who went ballistic on me when I told him to seek permission before taking photos would say now.....
*&#$^
the boss decided to just outright tell me that i need to be in office next Thursday... when i've already gotten her to agree to give me that day off...
so much for rest after the giant project is done...
screw this, i'm going home
brocolli is not evil
your boss is ![]()
*press OPEN button*
*auto door opens..*
*look left look right*
bor lang?
*do the earthquake dance* ![]()
time to go take photos of more food ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to go take photos of more food
lucky u..![]()
its vegetarian
damn lazy to pack my photo bag...
oh well, pick up cam, a len, a card and a battery and a tripod :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its vegetarian
oso can lah... take it as detox lor ![]()
internet was down yesterday night for me
so i took a photo of the moon

should i start training to do this?
Contact lenses are the work of the devil, I tell you.....
It just took me 15 minutes to get them onto my eyeballs! ![]()
Now I remember why I rarely wear them! ![]()
morning. can't believe i'm in the office.
Originally posted by fudgester:Contact lenses are the work of the devil, I tell you.....
It just took me 15 minutes to get them onto my eyeballs!
Now I remember why I rarely wear them!
if you wear often you will be ok =)
Originally posted by zoragirl:if you wear often you will be ok =)
practice makes perfect...but i'm too lazy which is why i stick to the ugly specs
Originally posted by fudgester:Contact lenses are the work of the devil, I tell you.....
It just took me 15 minutes to get them onto my eyeballs!
Now I remember why I rarely wear them!
takes me...
i duno, i never time myself. i'm too fast ![]()
I don't want to be the unlucky bugger who dozes off while the contact lenses are still in my eyes, so I don't use them altogether.
looks like good friday is turning out to be a full day in the office
made the mistake of having oats for lunch. carbs are sipping into my system and making me zzz.