which one now?
your description narrows it down to about... almost all of them! ![]()
lunch makan-ed.. scambled eggs and orange chocolate mochi with a lovely cuppa of korean ginger drink :)
they are simply too pampered and shelthered...
Last time when we fail spelling test, we kenna caning... If we go home and complain to our parents, we kenna caning x2...
Now, if students get caned, they go home and complain, Teacher kenna from MOE ![]()
some kid complaining that the room is too small, so gotta share room with her brother
ccb, never pay rent still can complain room too small?
and the parents must be typical kam gong singaporeans, buy 3 room condo and squeeze the kids in one room.
i've seen condos where they have the cheek to declare that tiny speck of space... a room
back to the kid, she should just stfu and stay in that room like harry potter if she wants a room for herself.
my friend's son is primary 3... still mom to bathe for him... u say leh? ![]()
ZOMG~ I went over to my boss desk, ask her abt some technical specifications query... End up I found out she's watching southpark~
We're almost the same age, get along well, eat alot but still skinny, likes southpark too~ ![]()
last time when i went to church
got this family ask for people to pray for their kids, because they are primary 6 and they will try to take bus on their own for the first time
that time i was 14 or 15, i wanted to LOL
i was in primary 3 when i was taking public transport on my own already
not say i want to hao lian, there are people who can take care of themselves at a younger age
but wtf man, the kids are getting more and more cmi
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friend's son is primary 3... still mom to bathe for him... u say leh?
is his name Kenta? ![]()
*i think Fatum and other readers of Sexy Losers would know what i'm talking about* ![]()
btw... we don't want to know about your friend's son Oedipus Complex in the future yah? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time when i went to church
got this family ask for people to pray for their kids, because they are primary 6 and they will try to take bus on their own for the first time
not say i want to hao lian, there are people who can take care of themselves at a younger age
wahhhh... Pr 6 take bus on their own for the first time!! ![]()
i think i was in Pr 2 when i did that.. i tried out taking bus to and from school in Pr 3 but it took too damned long so the folks opted to put me in a school bus..
still remember last time the goddamned buses don't close their doors.. the conductors bullied the hell out of the people, shoving them out of the way to sell tickets... and the drivers drove like maniacs ... and surprisingly no one died ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my friend's son is primary 3... still mom to bathe for him... u say leh?
eating meals how?
i was put on a school bus
and i cancelled it on my own in pri 2 or 3 because i wanted to walk home with my classmates. ![]()
and wtf is wrong kids nowadays, always running to mommy and daddy
fark man, i remember last time if u go to your parents to say you were hit by another kid, its very throw face. if someone hits u, u hit back harder.
even they teach that in muay thai
eating meals how?
chances are, she's still breast-feeding the potential Norman Bates...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was put on a school bus
and i cancelled it on my own in pri 2 or 3 because i wanted to walk home with my classmates.
fark man, i remember last time if u go to your parents to say you were hit by another kid, its very throw face. if someone hits u, u hit back harder.
kena punished by teacher, go home kena punished by parents coz throw face...
today, i think the parents should be the ones who are punished... ![]()
some people should not be allowed to breed
i think there are parents who still use the old school method
its the parents who don't use it on kids who NEED to be given 1 X Good One, that spoils everything.
it also sickens me to see the maids and parents carry the bags of the kids after school
then the kid runs around freely with a friggin ice cream in his hand
i remember at that time i asked my mother why the adults gotta carry the kids bags, my mother said "scared the bag too heavy and break their weak spines"
and my parents never picked me up from school before because intially they dumped me on a school bus. when i cancelled it, i knew how to walk home.
i just saw the most stupid reply
"you are an adolescent and you should have your own room..."
what the flying f*ck
you could walk home..
my primary school was...knn in the middle of town.. near Timbre, where the Nat Archives are now..
but when kena go ECA on saturdays, fun.. coz after that, go roam in Fort Canning Park and play there.. play enough and hungry then take bus home to eat lunch ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was put on a school bus
and i cancelled it on my own in pri 2 or 3 because i wanted to walk home with my classmates.
kids? i've even heard of my friend complaining about parents yap yap to him about their "precious thots" in BMT. my friend is a regular. sigh.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ZOMG~ I went over to my boss desk, ask her abt some technical specifications query... End up I found out she's watching southpark~
We're almost the same age, get along well, eat alot but still skinny, likes southpark too~
ooi...i love southpark hor.. btw, can watch online.. we used to watch that during lunch time, me my colleague my boss son and possibly my boss too....hahhahahaa
Originally posted by cassie:kids? i've even heard of my friend complaining about parents yap yap to him about their "precious thots" in BMT. my friend is a regular. sigh.
regular serving at BMT?
he must have loads of crybabies
eating meals how?
mondays got time to eat something, i "steal-laugh" liao..
normally it's busy till we have to run to toilet scenrios.. :(
"the sund of jet turbine engines starting up turns me on...."
stupid farker obviously never work on those engines before.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:last time when i went to church
I remember back when I was in Sec 1, we had this group project..... we agreed to meet at this fella's house at Tiong Bahru.
One of my group members was deathly afraid to take the train, saying that he had never taken the MRT alone his entire life.... we were all forced to go and fetch him first.....
Not only was he already 13 years old.... he was living at Redhill.
ONE stop away from Tiong Bahru. ![]()
PHAIL
PHAAAAAAAAIL!
Originally posted by fudgester:I remember back when I was in Sec 1, we had this group project..... we agreed to meet at this fella's house at Tiong Bahru.
One of my group members was deathly afraid to take the train, saying that he had never taken the MRT alone his entire life.... we were all forced to go and fetch him first.....
Not only was he already 13 years old.... he was living at Redhill.
ONE stop away from Tiong Bahru.
My director de eldest daughter... Taken MRT for the first time when she went JC... When he told me, I was like