And where's that condo thread?
I still couldn't find it.![]()
Sharing room with brother
Now....if the parents could afford a condo, why did they have to choose one...
And what's wrong with sleeping same room as sibling?
kb lah.![]()
wtf!!!!!!!!
I want to run and it had to rain again.
wa lao. 2 weeks never run because of rain and other things already.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I had a 27 year old colleague who once had to be taught how to top up ezlink card.I was like: wow!
To his credit, once was enough.
eh... i had to learn to top up the ezlink by myself too leh...
that was when they changed the system recently..
mine was giro all these years :( no so much hassle leh..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eh... i had to learn to top up the ezlink by myself too leh...
that was when they changed the system recently..
mine was giro all these years :( no so much hassle leh..
You know how to use ezlink for train right....he didnt.
Ok, enough slacking....now back to work.
till then
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
You know how to use ezlink for train right....he didnt.
er er er how difficult is that???? just tap the card only...
my head hurts...
trying to explain what a standalone computer is to my mad boss... and the other fella is in there complicating matters because he's got no idea and keeps interrupting me...
and the boss has her preconceptions of what it actually is and can do..
and what a stupid locked tight PC can and cannot do...
what is so difficult about this:
standalone = unlocked PC.. cannot connect to LAN.. whatever you plug in, it'll read and can access
LAN PC = locked tighter than fort knox, cannot plug in anything unless admin authorises..
ahhh... back~~~
I need to learn wat twitter is >__>
($*#&
KNN, the insanity of it all...
i call the tech head.. he has explained it all to her but she hasn't a clue.. keeps ranting on and on...
the tech head said that he will unlock the LAN-enabled laptop.. provided that we update the bloody antivirus weekly and scan the thumbdrive whenever we are given one by the vendors.. and if there is any virus, to disengage and then call the FMs to ensure the laptop is not compromised...
sometimes, i figure it's easier if i do it
home...![]()
still working
What condo thread
Ya I'm at work too
I was taking the bus home since Primary school le though my mum pick me up sometimes
it's only tuesday and i'm sleepy and tired already
cb, this is going to be a bad month.
Aiya... I've been schedule to accompany my boss to another talk... As if last thursday de wasn't enuff >___> It's too technical even my boss sometimes also catch no balls...
Anyway, Good morning everyone~
morning. extremely busy day, no make that month ahead
Good Morning... ![]()
and i am at home... going out with pop and mom later..![]()
Busy day again
Zzzz
Sometimes I wish I'm a housewife >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Busy day again
Zzzz
Sometimes I wish I'm a housewife >.<"
me too!
Originally posted by av98m:me too!
*me yells German swear words at the NUS network* ![]()
what's pissing me off is my 2-faced boss...
knn, tell me to take time off to rest since i'm going to be transferred and all my projects are done except for delivery...
whatever the hell day i ask for, there's something which will require my presence in the office...
if it's like that, then don't tell me to take time off!!
Originally posted by the Bear:what's pissing me off is my 2-faced boss...
knn, tell me to take time off to rest since i'm going to be transferred and all my projects are done except for delivery...
whatever the hell day i ask for, there's something which will require my presence in the office...
if it's like that, then don't tell me to take time off!!
some ppl talk without thinking... ![]()