I'm skinny, but at least I eat what I should appear to be eating.
Acid is like.....
....asking to be fitted into LBD.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The food is wasted on Acid la. He kns so skinny like a stick. I think his body also never absorb the food and just process it out :P
i think he "kam jek"
anyway, my lunch beat yours... mine was $2 Chicago Nasi Lemak..
rice, 1 chicken wing, 1 egg, 1 veggie = $2
and soy milk = $0.60
I don't have $2 Nasi Lemak here la
tsk... back when I was raffles place, lunch was always cheap at golden shoe >___>
buay tahan liao..
went to the fridge, found apples and pears i brought from home..
use mayo+maple syrup+evo+a dash of black pepper + mix with the fruits..
there, i got nice fruit salad liao..sweet and refreshing..![]()
wa.. LF also enjoying life
my left arm is numb...
from the knotted shoulder muscle...
thank goodness i'm on leave tomorrow
Originally posted by sbst275:wa.. LF also enjoying life
we still working like mad... but i decide to take a break and make ourselves some salad before we hear our tummy growls..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my left arm is numb...
Both my arms have knotted shoulder muscle :(
Originally posted by the Bear:my left arm is numb...
too much WII games huh ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:we still working like mad... but i decide to take a break and make ourselves some salad before we hear our tummy growls..
anyways u saw e pic?
tat's e cheapest form of clothes washing 'detergent'
huh simi is knotted shoulder muscle?
Originally posted by sbst275:
anyways u saw e pic?tat's e cheapest form of clothes washing 'detergent'
erh.. wat pic?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erh.. wat pic?
inside e PM I sent to u.
Originally posted by sbst275:
inside e PM I sent to u.
saw liao... :)
the aching shoulder is killing me..
the ache is also behind the left shoulder blade... the last time i went to see a chinese sinseh about it, he put me in a hammerlock which exposed the shoulderblade and proceeded to rub the hell out of that part...
hurt like *&$^#
then he used the point of his elbow to rub the hell out of the knot in the shoulder muscle which hurt like *$&$% too...
after that, he put me in a full nelson and lifted me off the stool i was sitting on and cracked the absolute hell out of my upper spine...
he made me lie on my belly, and pulled the muscle just beside the spine.. which hurt like $*@^ again.. and pushed down on the spine of the upper back... and it cracked like a rifle went off..
seated again, he rubbed the $*#^ out of my neck and cracked the hell out of it again...
i went home and slept like a log for 10 straight hours after that
sounds like u had a session with rabid wolverine.
but does it really relieve ur aching shoulder after all tat?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sounds like u had a session with rabid wolverine.
yeah.. but the relief was good...
that time, the whole arm was numb.. as in, i could use a pin to poke my fingers and i won't feel it...
i want to zzzzz..................
Originally posted by the Bear:
yeah.. but the relief was good...that time, the whole arm was numb.. as in, i could use a pin to poke my fingers and i won't feel it...
you should go and learn qi gong ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should go and learn qi gong ..
i think i will go do something once i am transferred..
maybe i'll just go swimming a lot ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should go and learn qi gong ..
u learning wrong thing
u should learn taichi
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u learning wrong thing
u should learn taichi
supplier brought char kuey tiao.... ooo ...comfy food...