anybody knows where got sell DA ZHA XIE (big crab from hkg cooking style type)..?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think i will go do something once i am transferred..maybe i'll just go swimming a lot
I went to the 1st qi gong session yesterday.
The teacher was saying that qi gong is good for the body, because it helps stretch your muscles, unblock your "qi" and duno what crap la ..
The master is a 70+ yr old man, who suffered a stroke and couldn't walk, but he recovered after practicing qi gong for many years.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u learning wrong thing
u should learn taichi
taichi - I really need to learn .. taichi away all the shitty things at work.. tmd i just got burdened with a quite-easy-but-time-consuming matter ..
my ah mah is 84, practises qi gong from 5am to 7am every single morning, and she can go walk walk up bukit timah nature reserve !!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows where got sell DA ZHA XIE (big crab from hkg cooking style type)..?
da zha xie is hairy crab.
now no season le. gotta wait until nearer end of the year .. oct period i think
mmmmorning
oh yah ......
I left my kian seng discount card .........
at kian seng !!!!! ...... -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:da zha xie is hairy crab.
now no season le. gotta wait until nearer end of the year .. oct period i think
hah....orrrrh...
got a craving for it...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah....orrrrh...
got a craving for it...
high in cholesterol .. better don't eat too much also la
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah ......
wah lao... i went there with friends and colleagues too :)
but dun have discount cards leh...![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:high in cholesterol .. better don't eat too much also la
orh... but..but...crabsss.......*saliva drooling liao*
got an idea... met a friend (from malaysia) who is a chef :)
he is now in singapore, this sunday maybe if he is free, we shall go grab crabs and ask him to cook for us to eat.. i wanna salted egg crabs.... YES!
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah ......
i dunno who i lent my card to.. and i'm going to buy crab from them this weekend ![]()
anyway, the hairy crab.. go see either my or zora's FB... entitled Gluttony Session at Li Bai
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:taichi - I really need to learn .. taichi away all the shitty things at work.. tmd i just got burdened with a quite-easy-but-time-consuming matter ..
my office senile management are masters at taichi...
just a quick question to those here, who have me on their msn .. am i online or offline to u huh??
thanks ...
Originally posted by Fatum:my ah mah is 84, practises qi gong from 5am to 7am every single morning, and she can go walk walk up bukit timah nature reserve !!!
sigh. and my mother can barely walk without assistance.
Originally posted by av98m:sigh. and my mother can barely walk without assistance.
huh? what happened? she was so ok the last time we saw her.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
huh? what happened? she was so ok the last time we saw her.
still the same lah. but she really walks like a much older woman. and needs assistance where stairs and steps are concerned.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hah....orrrrh...
got a craving for it...
YOu should have craving for it like 2 - 3 mths ago :P
Originally posted by av98m:still the same lah. but she really walks like a much older woman. and needs assistance where stairs and steps are concerned.
Your mum needs to stimulate her brain and do some exercise la
KNS I think my mum's Yoga pose better than mine
And I ate something I’m not supposed to eat
Goodwood Park Durian Puff
Your mum needs to stimulate her brain and do some exercise laKNS I think my mum's Yoga pose better than mine
And I ate something I’m not supposed to eat
Goodwood Park Durian Puff
pass the durian puff to me then..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pass the durian puff to me then..:)
:P
It’s to be shared among my colleagues
It’s the loyalty points thingy for putting our guests in Goodwood park
We got 40 Durian Puffs and I only ate 1
1 1/2 hours more to my weekend!