很白
�常白
超级白
so bloody hot and HUMID >=(
Originally posted by the Bear:
old joke lah..很白
�常白
超级白
there's a funny song abt 超级白 by HEman or something liek tat...
MTV abt the small Juon ghost who is very white... ![]()
U can find the song at youtube...
Originally posted by elindra:Cages very ex le
Damn if AV have not thrown away his Mao Mao’s old cage, I would have sapok it from him
the old cage was thrown away because it was more or less destroyed by the chin :P
I know. But I don’t need any fancy cages. Just something to keep her in.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:feel like feeding AV chinfella lotsa raisins :)
become round round chinfella...
ooi
i suggest a claypot
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i suggest a claypot
i think i complain about the weather everytime im here. ha ha. =p
i think i think i won't be in singapore next week! heehee. i think.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i suggest a claypot
hey.. that's my line! ![]()
oh oh.. there's a "Chappelle Cam" app for the android phone.. hilarious!
there are templates with Dave Chappelle in it where you can take with your friends.. and look like they're hanging out with Chappelle ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum I will be happy to take Cookie's cage if you don't want :P
How big is it anyway :P
it's a one level one, about half a meter by 80cm ... cookie was never in the cage ..... she slept out in the open.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i think i complain about the weather everytime im here. ha ha. =p
i think i think i won't be in singapore next week! heehee. i think.
going back to pluto ? ... poor udonie .... .
the thai protests should stop before 13
due for songkran ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the thai protests should stop before 13
due for songkran
don't think so.. they didn't the last time around..
but i hope they do...
ok time to get ready for dinner at morton's
you lucky shit..
where got lucky, i'm paying for my own meal leh
ahhh.. then.. you poor sod...
try not to go there in shorts and t-shirt.. they may not let you in ![]()
i will have to activate 333 attire.
i hate going out in jeans or dressing up. ![]()
it will probably be my first and last time there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:where got lucky, i'm paying for my own meal leh
so expensive!
eating at mortons is on my bucket list. haha.
try not to get a heart attack when you see their prices ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will have to activate 333 attire.
i hate going out in jeans or dressing up.
it will probably be my first and last time there
Usually, go to 5 star hotel, need to dress up ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Usually, go to 5 star hotel, need to dress up ..
i dun go naked, the hotel can tau chio oredi
tamade dress up
okay... off work... I shall go down take a walk first...