Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok time to get ready for dinner at morton's
by the way, my friend passed by the Holland V this afternoon, one of the cafe roof access thingy caved in, 3m where he was standing :(
he took pics... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:by the way, my friend passed by the Holland V this afternoon, one of the cafe roof access thingy caved in, 3m where he was standing :(
omg! how much was the damage?
got mortons at holland v meh?
ok time to ciao
I'm still stuck :(
pang kang liao...erh..late..
coughing!
the opposite-of-heaty type of cough. so annoying.
if you eat 'cooling' foods when you're heaty. do you eat heaty foods when it's the opposite? but really. what then go you eat if you're the opp of heaty?
No idea seriously
I only know I’m damn heaty
I’m so heaty that the Chinese physician said that I’m the most heaty person she has ever treated
She said with my stress and lack of rest, it is very difficult to “bring down the fire” in me :(
evening.
In other news, in Taiwan a woman is charged for killing her hub, mother and MIL. Motive? Over her lottery addiction.
Also now suddenly industrial plot in Paya Lebar is popular thks to Circle Line. But really, currently those living at East or North East corridor esp has very good bus link.
Chew Mei Fun resigns from MCA and govt post.
and lastly, found out. kns, the 2L Knife Original & 2L Knife w/ Canola oil price diff is $0.60 nia
Originally posted by sbst275:In other news, in Taiwan a woman is charged for killing her hub, mother and MIL. Motive? Over her lottery addiction.
Also now suddenly industrial plot in Paya Lebar is popular thks to Circle Line. But really, currently those living at East or North East corridor esp has very good bus link.
Chew Mei Fun resigns from MCA and govt post.
and lastly, found out. kns, the 2L Knife Original & 2L Knife w/ Canola oil price diff is $0.60 nia
LOL I think coz now palm oil is very ex la
Wow why kill them over lottery addiction?
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Okay..... the first floor of Mustafa has been totally shut down for several days by court order.
I wonder what those conspiracy theory morons are gonna say about this. ![]()
wow...
the other dept "new" person sitting behind me noisy sia...
-______-
I hope we managed to get our new staff fast...
btw, good morning everyone...
Originally posted by elindra:LOL I think coz now palm oil is very ex la
Wow why kill them over lottery addiction?
morning.
Cos all the 3 tat kena killed got insurance (she bought for them one de). So to solve her $$ need towards her gambling addiction, kill them for e money lor. End up still got found out.
got woken up by a phonecall from my mad boss... ![]()
anyway, that Chew Mei Fun.. is she any relation to.. Professor Chew Shit Fun
*man, i'm going to hell for that* ![]()
drinking my morning coffee the way I like it. black and bitter.
Originally posted by the Bear:got woken up by a phonecall from my mad boss...
*man, i'm going to hell for that*
not related ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:drinking my morning coffee the way I like it. black and bitter.

u shld leave ur hp on silent mode on ur off days...
pretend not to hear or something... since u're xfering and they have to learn how to cope without u...
Originally posted by the Bear:
very true. btw, the piccolo latte at oriole's cafe n bar is as good as advertised.
Anyway, Bangkok wants to charge e Red Shirts. I mean those involved in the Airport closure got away scott free... I dunno.
Anyways, the Chew Mei Fun quitting saga.
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/4/9/nation/6023424&sec=nation
Anyway going off for the food fair.
she's really dumb
btw... Hugh Jackman is going to be in a new movie opposite Kate Winslet...
he's going to be playing a man with his testicles attached to his chin... ![]()
and.. i'm not kidding!
=> muahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw... Hugh Jackman is going to be in a new movie opposite Kate Winslet...
he's going to be playing a man with his testicles attached to his chin...
and.. i'm not kidding!
=> muahahahaha
HE IS WHAT!?
Good Morning...![]()
it's Friday, ..and AV, i just changed u to a PINK DRESS Janitor in my RC....!!! hahahaahaha...what a way to start the day ![]()