Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh..... that's just his breakfast, you know.....
let see ....
one kuay chap, four prata kosong, one milo peng, one chicken feet noodles ... yeah, I think I got a fight ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:let see ....
one kuay chap, four prata kosong, one milo peng, one chicken feet noodles ... yeah, I think I got a fight ......
that's your breakfast!? ![]()
I think that's my breakfast, lunch and dinner + tea
tsk... usually my breakfast = breadtalk x 1...
Or heavier abit would be beehoon...
I cant eat much when I just wake up...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's your breakfast!?
I think that's my breakfast, lunch and dinner + tea
that's not a normal breakfast lah .....
that's a pre-fatumnette weekend post fishing breakfast .......
one kuay chap, four prata kosong, one milo peng, one chicken feet noodles ... yeah, I think I got a fight ......
and check this out ....
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3317/topics/395887
let's go mess up his head ..... make him think the aliens, voodooists, russians and jews are out to get him .... ![]()
There's still lunch, dinner, supper and all the snacks in the middle.....
You sure you can handle 8000-10000 calories in one single day? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:There's still lunch, dinner, supper and all the snacks in the middle.....
You sure you can handle 8000-10000 calories in one single day?
hmmm... wat he got for lunch and dinner?
Originally posted by fudgester:There's still lunch, dinner, supper and all the snacks in the middle.....
You sure you can handle 8000-10000 calories in one single day?
fishing can be a tiring business .......
its because of people like fatum, the kids in africa are starving..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its because of people like fatum, the kids in africa are starving..
what the ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its because of people like fatum, the kids in africa are starving..
Originally posted by Fatum:fishing can be a tiring business .......
You know, even a full marathon burns just 2800 calories for the average runner.....
Originally posted by fudgester:You know, even a full marathon burns just 2800 calories for the average runner.....
that figure can't be right ......
if that's the case we'll all be walking water barrels liao .... -_-"
Originally posted by av98m:I'm sexcited about the shoot.

we look forward to see u wearing this :)
this is so cute..

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
we look forward to see u wearing this :)
dont make fun of pokemon leh.. its serious business you know.. saw this picture in the other thread..

awww...i want this bunny...

Originally posted by stellazio:dont make fun of pokemon leh.. its serious business you know.. saw this picture in the other thread..
if av were to wear that, we will all market him...it is BIG BUSINESS..
wanna join us? ![]()
huat the fug !!!!! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that figure can't be right ......
if that's the case we'll all be walking water barrels liao .... -_-"
we also burn calories sitting on our asses. just less.
EARTHQUAKE IS GOING TO DIE WHEN I AM DONE WITH IT.
Originally posted by av98m:EARTHQUAKE IS GOING TO DIE WHEN I AM DONE WITH IT.
tat sounds like some WWE...
Earthquake VS AV (in pikachu outfit?)
Originally posted by av98m:EARTHQUAKE IS GOING TO DIE WHEN I AM DONE WITH IT.
Done with it? u really gonna wear that???? ![]()