Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
Hi Elindra, after a nite sleep after snacking potato chips and milk, me fever gone now at 36.6'C :) cold gone, throat a bit sore from sneezing niah.. energy back again.
I drank a lot of water though, runs to toilet every 1,5hr yesterday
now, had breakfast and is going out to market-shopping with mom..
me work a list of what to buy what to eat... muahahahahahaa...
I have no fever but my throat is still sore n I still have my runny nose and my body is still aching
Still need to work and later have to rush home bring Amber to the vet
fark lah
i wanted to go buy breakfast but the sky so damn dark
and if it continues to be dark, i might skip RT
Just saw the vid of US Apache firing on people....its nothing short of disturbing how they were raring to kill.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark lah
i wanted to go buy breakfast but the sky so damn dark
and if it continues to be dark, i might skip RT
Eating porridge now
back from market.. wah laoo... everytime go market like going batteground...
must brave thru the aunties and uncles...
just now we found a empty table with 2 chairs... when mom hold the chair and wanted to sit on a chair at the coffeeshop, this old uncle quickly slide over and just pull the chair from her and sat down.. obviously very rude..... me and mom sticked tongue at him and walked away.. found a better airy seats further down the coffeeshop and had small yummy prawn mee :)
he was stunned and din see him order any food to eat later....![]()
I've not stepped into a wet market for many many years
I think the last time I stepped into a wet market was like 10 yrs ago
Eating porridge now
i go ask mom to make congee..
eng chye stirred fried with garlic
omelette with prawn..
maybe i do the cod fish with ginger and sesame oil :)
i wanted mei chye with porky but cannot find mei chye :(
Originally posted by elindra:I've not stepped into a wet market for many many years
I think the last time I stepped into a wet market was like 10 yrs ago
pretty fun though.. i saw some slimy small fish, mouth open like kana murdered.. kindda eerie.. the fish stall owners looked at me in amusement when i was examining the fish.. mom went..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:back from market.. wah laoo... everytime go market like going batteground...
must brave thru the aunties and uncles...
just now we found a empty table with 2 chairs... when mom hold the chair and wanted to sit on a chair at the coffeeshop, this old uncle quickly slide over and just pull the chair from her and sat down.. obviously very rude..... me and mom sticked tongue at him and walked away.. found a better airy seats further down the coffeeshop and had small yummy prawn mee :)
he was stunned and din see him order any food to eat later....
old people in singapore are generally cranky and rude. I wonder why.
jialat, kana forced down a spoonful of cod liver oil and a vit c tablet by dad ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:old people in singapore are generally cranky and rude. I wonder why.
erh.. if i noticed those are the ones who go alone (without trolley) and carry their bags and knocking everybody in their tracks..
for those with trolley, tends to be a bit more considerate and smile..
i din see the chow auntie who i came across 2 weeks ago, i want to kachow her until she more angry.. i probably would dance around her and igitate her further...![]()
hope the Romanian Coward gets arrested soon and put away for life!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh.. if i noticed those are the ones who go alone (without trolley) and carry their bags and knocking everybody in their tracks..for those with trolley, tends to be a bit more considerate and smile..
i din see the chow auntie who i came across 2 weeks ago, i want to kachow her until she more angry.. i probably would dance around her and igitate her further...
I wanna see man
LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hope the Romanian Coward gets arrested soon and put away for life!
He coward nevermind
Mouth kns damn poisonous
I can't believe that such an undiplomatic person can be a Diplomat
ok, i inhaled economy beehoon liao.

small sick is good.. mom making me and dad Black Chicken Soupy for lunch and the congee thingy tonight...
shall stay in today and rest..and..eat ![]()
mom just dumped the market trolley in my room..
my bedroom now is a storeroom :(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
wish we could have payment for ebike, i would get one to go work everyday :)
kopi, notice the big gold ring on her finger? ![]()
see her finger for what
Originally posted by kopiosatu:see her finger for what
nvmd..![]()
back from yoga. wonder what i should have for lunchie?
Just had a whipped topping test
The mixing bowl was too small and my phone got covered in cream >.<