anybody has good receipe to make 梅�扣肉?
i wanna try making it tmr :)
Originally posted by cassie:back from yoga. wonder what i should have for lunchie?
i think i do the yoga on my bed before my afternoon nap..
the "play-dead" position... and..zzzz...![]()
Originally posted by cassie:back from yoga. wonder what i should have for lunchie?
20pc nuggets
Originally posted by kopiosatu:20pc nuggets
nah i had that 2 days ago. as in nuggets.
Originally posted by elindra:Just had a whipped topping test
The mixing bowl was too small and my phone got covered in cream >.<
why got test one, if fail how?
why phone in the kitchen one
nah i had that 2 days ago. as in nuggets.
if its not 20, it doesn't count
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why got test one, if fail how?
why phone in the kitchen one
My handphone la
Must know our competitors ma
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think i do the yoga on my bed before my afternoon nap..the "play-dead" position... and..zzzz...
that's my asana this afternoon too!
My handphone laMust know our competitors ma
admin job not enough, u must test competitors products oso?
give foreign worker to do and offer one char siew pau for payment also can rite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:admin job not enough, u must test competitors products oso?
give foreign worker to do and offer one char siew pau for payment also can rite?
Admin work is part of my job scope since i have not assistant (looks at pile of shipping docs to process)
My core is actually sales and marketing actually -_-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if its not 20, it doesn't count
so how many are you planning to makan today?
Admin work is part of my job scope since i have not assistant (looks at pile of shipping docs to process)My core is actually sales and marketing actually -_-"
u need a foreign worker
pay one char siew pau per day ![]()
so how many are you planning to makan today?
economy beehoon inhaled
i shall go for RT then decide if i wanna eat after that
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u need a foreign worker
pay one char siew pau per day
KNS la where got so cheap one
If i'm not feeling lazy maybe I'll make a non-bake cheese cake tomorrow
That is if I feel better
Originally posted by elindra:If i'm not feeling lazy maybe I'll make a non-bake cheese cake tomorrow
That is if I feel better
cheese cake :)
i wanna make mango spring rolls :)
saw lotsa of mangoes at the market..i think in season now :)
Btw any of you guys seen any supermarkets selling a whole head of Radicchio?
I'm looking for that but it's all in salad mixes :(
Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of you guys seen any supermarkets selling a whole head of Radicchio?
I'm looking for that but it's all in salad mixes :(
erh.. what is Raddicchio?

An online search showed that Huber's Butchery has it but KNS all the way to bukit timah
eeh.. purple ones i seen.. dun see this one leh..
This one have
But it's always in salad mixes
Never the whole head
This are my pets favourite. They have expensive taste
It's a delicacy in Italy :P
Actually I like to eat it too haha
elindra, raw salmon sashimi, put in freezer can put how long hah?
This one haveBut it's always in salad mixes
Never the whole head
This are my pets favourite. They have expensive taste
It's a delicacy in Italy :P
Actually I like to eat it too haha
eh... win liao lor..![]()
reminds me of my ex-dog must have fresh pork rib everyday, ie $6per day, and that's in year 1990s.. i only have $2 dinner :(