Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:elindra, raw salmon sashimi, put in freezer can put how long hah?
Best not too long la
Thaw time also got more germs.
I don't mind feeding them Radicchio coz it's supposed to help clear internal parasites from animals
Best not too long laThaw time also got more germs.
I don't mind feeding them Radicchio coz it's supposed to help clear internal parasites from animals
but if i grilled them later???
will it kill the germs?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
but if i grilled them later???will it kill the germs?
Of coz la if you grill the salmon
i cannot find my bottle of Cincalok
Of coz la if you grill the salmon
oki.. later i try.. i got a packet.. erh.. 1 week liao in the cold freezer :(
i think defrost will take 2 hours siah :(
mmm...

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
but if i grilled them later???will it kill the germs?
i think lightly pan fried with olive oil is best
salmon shouldn't be cooked too long

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
kopi is a closet vegetarian
which is worse?
bus fan or vegetarian?
i think the worst of them all is a vegetarian bus freak...
that one, must recommend suicide as the only viable means of escape
i was reading about laksa steamboat just now.. ![]()
and the blogger spent about $20 pax.. saw on blog, mainly vege, tou pok, hums and some dumplings etc.. kindda ripped off leh..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the worst of them all is a vegetarian bus freak...
that one, must recommend suicide as the only viable means of escape
Food is vegetarian at home for me....and I just had broccoli.![]()
i love brocolli too ![]()
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
aww...tmr see if got brocolli and scallop at the makan place i am bringing my parents too.. they got good rating for their food :)
if singapore tv gonna show a series of cooking show on how to make the popular dishes, especially with abit of hint/secret how to make it so good, ...pernankan, cantonese, hokkien, hakka whatver, rating sure high, cos i watch too..![]()
every week teach 1 main course and one dessert... woohoo..
phail!!

He coward nevermindMouth kns damn poisonous
I can't believe that such an undiplomatic person can be a Diplomat
I still find it funny how he tried to have sex with the korean musician.![]()
Time to head to chomp chomp for makan!
Long time no go...![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Time to head to chomp chomp for makan!
Long time no go...
i oso want to goooo..
near my house..
morning. up early today - will surf a bit and then head to the gym.
Oh man...... I hit 'the wall' during this morning's run..... simply put, my glycogen stores just went kaput, causing my whole body to feel as though it was being weighted down by lead weights.....
And I was a good nine kilometers away from home when that happened..... it was hell just trying to slow jog back home...... ![]()
I still have a very bad runny nose and I'm going to spread my germs later at the cinema