Ah... Seeing QX reminded me something...
I think it was ytd when I read the news, Poland's president and quite some officials died on a plane crash... There's going to be chaos over there...
And QX no post yet at the news forums...
I think the packet of kway png I just ate is bad ......
stomach's gurgling right now .... -_-"
where got take effect so fast one
sudden crave for lor mai kai...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where got take effect so fast one
it's kway png from yesterday ...... -_-"
I think it's the cucumbers left inside that turned the rice bad ......
feels like vomiting now ... -_-"
weak....tired..hungry...sleepy...
i think i take a lunchtime nap now.. ![]()
okie, the kway png just turned into lau sai ......
definitely bad kway png .... -_-"
if the chicken rice has turned bad .. don't u know when u're eating it?
its more than 1 time already. if u have a weak stomach then perhaps u should avoid over night left overs ...
I hate it when the higher ups do something stupid and do things double...
>___>
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if the chicken rice has turned bad .. don't u know when u're eating it?
its more than 1 time already. if u have a weak stomach then perhaps u should avoid over night left overs ...
I was eating it before my laptop mah .......
Super-duper hot day.
Sweating buckets as I did my stuff at home.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Super-duper hot day.
Sweating buckets as I did my stuff at home.
u know... the nick and the post sounds abit wrong together...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u know... the nick and the post sounds abit wrong together...
Lonesome monday.![]()
nb
I dunno why the past few days people have been linking me with dirty things.
yesterday my friend thought i would be happy to get hold of
's pics on fb and "with an imagination and a hand, do unmentionable things"
its a she somemore.![]()
its the weather la![]()
My left shoulder hurts like hell
Not coz of muscles but I managed to scratch out my skin and it's very raw and painful :(
ello pinky.
did u read Sat's PAP Times?
Originally posted by sbst275:ello pinky.
did u read Sat's PAP Times?
No
I'm sleepy as heck .... cos tookie was up all night ..... -_-"
No
There was a Sat report on poly - uni.
Cover page all e top NP grads of diff years. Some went to NUS medicine, MIT, SMU Law, Imperial College, Havard Biz.
Inside shows a sister joining NP's mass comm & banking finance resp even though their O level result is 5 pts.
Then 1 char bor... 10A1 for O level, 4As for A levels. Her path: RGS -> RJC -> SMU Acct (2 mths) -> NP early childhood. She's graduating top w/ gpa 3.99.
All e atas students la.
Originally posted by elindra:My left shoulder hurts like hell
Not coz of muscles but I managed to scratch out my skin and it's very raw and painful :(
my shoulder blades and back muscles were so sore and achy when i woke up this morning too...but that was coz i had a deep tissue massage yesterday evening.
by noon, it was back to normal.
with the massage, i felt such an immense relief for all my muscles
Originally posted by sbst275:
There was a Sat report on poly - uni.Cover page all e top NP grads of diff years. Some went to NUS medicine, MIT, SMU Law, Imperial College, Havard Biz.
Inside shows a sister joining NP's mass comm & banking finance resp even though their O level result is 5 pts.
Then 1 char bor... 10A1 for O level, 4As for A levels. Her path: RGS -> RJC -> SMU Acct (2 mths) -> NP early childhood. She's graduating top w/ gpa 3.99.
All e atas students la.
How come go SMU Acct than drop for NP early childhood
That is like sooooo WTF??
Btw Fatum, you don't have to be up to accompany Tookie you know
If a pet rabbit keeps you up, wait till you hv a child
Originally posted by elindra:How come go SMU Acct than drop for NP early childhood
that's what fatumnette said ......
Originally posted by elindra:How come go SMU Acct than drop for NP early childhood
let me dig e article.
Her parents advice led her to SMU w/ a scholarship. Then she later regretted n pulled out. Simply she didn't want to be an accountant. Her O lvls was 10A1. A levels was 4As, Dist for S - paper & A1 for GP.
She didn't realised it's her teenage liking to be w/ small children until some soul searching. Took up e course in NP because it's e cheapest way to get around the course. Why NP is because of the poly - FSI degree tie up and she didn't want to burden her parents.
Her parents had to be coaxed to accept her decision.
Finally her quote: "I know this is what I was meant to do. The polytechnic gave me a direct path to realise my dream".
-- Quoted from ST 10/04/10 Page D7
Because it’s so obvious? If you stay up for a rabbit, I think you don’t need to sleep with a child
Don’t worry about Tookie
Rabbits don’t die as easily as Chinchillas
Most animals are like that in a new environment.
Give her a week or so and she will settle down
There was a Sat report on poly - uni.Cover page all e top NP grads of diff years. Some went to NUS medicine, MIT, SMU Law, Imperial College, Havard Biz.
All e atas students la.
there are no atas students in poly lah ......
they won't survive if they didn't leave their elitist egos at the front door.
and this is not surprising, really, last time, at SP, my engineering math lecturer was MP tan cheng bock's wife, their dotter, was an SP graduate also, who later went onto harvard. that's years ago, when these kids were in diapers.
let me dig e article.Her parents advice led her to SMU w/ a scholarship. Then she later regretted n pulled out. Simply she didn't want to be an accountant. Her O lvls was 10A1. A levels was 4As, Dist for S - paper & A1 for GP.
She didn't realised it's her teenage liking to be w/ small children until some soul searching. Took up e course in NP because it's e cheapest way to get around the course. Why NP is because of the poly - FSI degree tie up and she didn't want to burden her parents.
Her parents had to be coaxed to accept her decision.
Finally her quote: "I know this is what I was meant to do. The polytechnic gave me a direct path to realise my dream".
-- Quoted from ST 10/04/10 Page D7
You know a lot of ppl would die for her scholarship to study accounting in SMU
It's like walking into your future on a red carpet