Originally posted by the Bear:the director bought everyone Kentucky Fried Crap... so i had a box of popcorn chicken coz it's not nice to turn down the treat of the director
special occassion?
I had 红槽鸡ban mian for lunch and now i am feeling very hot.....
just came back from outside, my shirt's soaked through ..... super muggy day ......
no appetite for my chye png ... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:I had 红槽鸡ban mian for lunch and now i am feeling very hot.....
what is the red chao ji?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is the red chao ji?
it's that red red chicken they feed to pregnant ladies lah ......
special occassion?
some event where the whole division helped out...
the director's way of saying thanks
Originally posted by Fatum:it's that red red chicken they feed to pregnant ladies lah ......
no wonder......
Originally posted by Fatum:it's that red red chicken they feed to pregnant ladies lah ......
pregnant ladies..??? ![]()
*looks at zora.*.are you....?? ![]()
Congras !!! ![]()
Zomg...
I'm so going to slp later...
Ate raw fish + noodle, 20 XLB (xiao long bao), 1 yam cake, 1 black sesame paste from chinatown...
Now drinking strawberry bubble tea in office... ![]()
Oh ya, I also bought bak kwa from lim chee guan to eat in office... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Zomg...
Ate raw fish + noodle, 20 XLB (xiao long bao), 1 yam cake, 1 black sesame paste from chinatown...
Now drinking strawberry bubble tea in office...
Oh ya, I also bought bak kwa from lim chee guan to eat in office...
*imagines Acid sipping strawberry bubble tea with pink cup dressed in LBD*
sweet...
tsk... I like the strawberry bubble tea below my office... and last week carrefour got strawberries discount, I bought alot of eat in office >__>
and no, bubble tea dun come in pink cup~
and there's no LBD~~~ -____-
At least I get to eat the XLBs today... and the dessert too~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... I like the strawberry bubble tea below my office... and last week carrefour got strawberries discount, I bought alot of eat in office >__>
At least I get to eat the XLBs today... and the dessert too~
i want dessert..and i want black sesame paste..
*SCREAMS at the JUNGLE* ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:I had 红槽鸡ban mian for lunch and now i am feeling very hot.....
One of my fav dishes just that I cannot eat now coz too heaty for me
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Zomg...
Now drinking strawberry bubble tea in office...
Oh ya, I also bought bak kwa from lim chee guan to eat in office...
wah lau, u can really eat a lot!
question: the external HDD keeps giving me I/O errors.. is it overheating?
coz i can see that it has stuff but when i try to copy, it clicks and doesn't copy over
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... I like the strawberry bubble tea below my office... and last week carrefour got strawberries discount, I bought alot of eat in office >__>
At least I get to eat the XLBs today... and the dessert too~
I hate you
Eat so much but still so skinny
Originally posted by the Bear:question: the external HDD keeps giving me I/O errors.. is it overheating?
coz i can see that it has stuff but when i try to copy, it clicks and doesn't copy over
clicks~?
got clicking sound? tat isn't good...
Have u try running the HDD on another com? gotta troubleshoot alil...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
clicks~?got clicking sound? tat isn't good...
Have u try running the HDD on another com? gotta troubleshoot alil...
it's an external HDD...
i know clicking is bad.. but it's not mine.. it's one of those giant ones which requires a power source..
need to dump about 16GB of stuff into my PC HDD
reduced to putting them in one folder at a time
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's an external HDD...i know clicking is bad.. but it's not mine.. it's one of those giant ones which requires a power source..
need to dump about 16GB of stuff into my PC HDD
reduced to putting them in one folder at a time
ahhh... Preparation for Data migration for SOeasy?
Those external HDD with power source are suppose to withstand a loooong operation time... So I dun think overheating as anything to do with it... maybe try the IT forum?
I hate youEat so much but still so skinny
well... U know AV always say LF is a good example for me...
Who knows I might balloon as time goes by?
no.. just getting the pictures my vendor took to put into my PC HDD.. then i can return her the ext HDD and sort out the pictures...
Originally posted by elindra:One of my fav dishes just that I cannot eat now coz too heaty for me
now then i know this dish is heaty....
but its nice, is it rice wine they put in ?
holeeeeeeeeee craponastick!!
the thing is a 120GB HDD!!
i didn't think they had these things anymore!