It’s actually a special kind of fermented wine
Very nice hor. Very good for getting rid of wind but also very heaty
Actually I think I’m so heaty is coz of stress, lack of rest and I like very heaty food though it’s not fried
Eg That Red Wine Soup, mutton soup, herbal duck etc :x
Anyway, just to share the wonders of Facebook
My customer called up asking for a favour that I help him look for a long lost Singaporean friend
I tried the old method of contacting the old company but failed
Took me less than 5 mins to find his long lost friend on Facebook.
So I called him up and asked him to get himself a Facebook account. LOL
ah shyt... I still dun have a facebook account... Though most of the people in my workplace use it for games...
ang zhao chicken is heaty!?
never knew that ...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pregnant ladies..???
*looks at zora.*.are you....??
Congras !!!
actually, of all the people here, you're the one who looks most pregnant... and heck, you eat like you're pregnant with quadruplets! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:holeeeeeeeeee craponastick!!
the thing is a 120GB HDD!!
i didn't think they had these things anymore!
External 120GB HDD?
Let's donate to the museum shall we? ![]()
it;s only 2.30pm and i wanna go home...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
actually, of all the people here, you're the one who looks most pregnant... and heck, you eat like you're pregnant with quadruplets!
really?? ![]()
actually, of all the people here, you're the one who looks most pregnant... and heck, you eat like you're pregnant with quadruplets!
didn't someone mistook her bringing a son along in the IT fair???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah shyt... I still dun have a facebook account... Though most of the people in my workplace use it for games...
i used it to chat with my work friends and long time lost ex-colleagues ![]()
damn, i so look forward to my 3 week vacation later this year.. *cross fingers, hope everything is well*
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
didn't someone mistook her bringing a son along in the IT fair???
haiz.... good life i can be grandma liao lor...
i do really want twin daughters if i could... how adorable to dress them up..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:really??
she already don't eat as much like last time liao lah...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ang zhao chicken is heaty!?
never knew that ...
Actually any form of food meant for women after giving birth is either to expel “wind” or it’s more “yang” as in heaty la
Coz after giving birth your body is very “cold” but when you are pregnant, your body is actually very heaty
Oh ya I cannot take red dates as well according to my doctor because it’s too heaty for me
I’m like a walking heater and I cannot eat a lot of things so there :x
Originally posted by zoragirl:she already don't eat as much like last time liao lah...
actually i still do, depends on the food lah..
but i will maintain and watch my weight.. as long as it wun go up again..
i am trying to get back to 65kg the max.. or else i am so overweight for my height..![]()
last time i hit 60kg i thought i am already very jialat liao :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i do really want twin daughters if i could... how adorable to dress them up..
yes yes...and i m a proud god-ma of a pair of twin gals.....
They are adorable and i love buying them cloths.
yah...girl girl can dress pretty pretty but boys can also dress them smart too =)
Originally posted by zoragirl:yes yes...and i m a proud god-ma of a pair of twin gals.....
yah...girl girl can dress pretty pretty but boys can also dress them smart too =)
...wah..*envy*...
can take nice pictures.......![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... I like the strawberry bubble tea below my office... and last week carrefour got strawberries discount, I bought alot of eat in office >__>
and no, bubble tea dun come in pink cup~
and there's no LBD~~~ -____-
At least I get to eat the XLBs today... and the dessert too~
you are hereby a badged glutton ! welcome to the club ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:she already don't eat as much like last time liao lah...
which scares people..
she eats so much now.. imagine the scary amounts she ate last time... probably eats like she's pregnant with octoplets ![]()
Actually any form of food meant for women after giving birth is either to expel “wind” or it’s more “yang” as in heaty la
Coz after giving birth your body is very “cold” but when you are pregnant, your body is actually very heaty
Oh ya I cannot take red dates as well according to my doctor because it’s too heaty for me
eat more liang stuff la ..
ling yang will be good for u.. i've heard.
which scares people..she eats so much now.. imagine the scary amounts she ate last time... probably eats like she's pregnant with octoplets
eh...havent see u guys for a while, how u know i eat a lot...hmmmm..
stalking me huh? ![]()
I am the aunt of twin girls but they are not adorable at all when young!
They were monsters in sheep clothing. I mean looks wise they are pretty and look as sweet as angels but in reality mini destructors
They were tiny terrors and they were such a handful my cousin had to quit her job because her 2 maids cannot handle them
In fact her husband had to bring the cane along with them when they go shopping so that they will behave
The worst thing is that I know how my cousin and her husband bring their kids up well. They do not spoil their children at all but the twins were just 10 bagful of monkeys.
Actually i am like you too - a walking heater!!
I do know if this is true but some say those with thick blood (血浓) will likely have heaty-based body.
Originally posted by Fatum:you are hereby a badged glutton ! welcome to the club ! ...
i fallen slightly down the rank liao... even on weekend, i dun go feasting...![]()
i need to keep fit for my holidays.....*smiling brightly*
Originally posted by zoragirl:yes yes...and i m a proud god-ma of a pair of twin gals.....
girls are more fun for dolling up ![]()