Well MPB hate ties as well and I thought he look really nerdy with one and I thought the vest and mandarin collar looks really good.
PS… I also thought the jacket and tie look is boring and ordinary.
yeah ....
but black and white tux .......
like hugh jackman in "australia" ? .... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ....
but black and white tux .......
like hugh jackman in "australia" ? .... -_-"
#1 You are not Hugh Jackman
#2 99% of the guys who go for that look end up looking like waiters ![]()
#3 This is just my personal opinion nia...better to listen to your wife
#1 You are not Hugh Jackman#2 99% of the guys who go for that look end up looking like waiters
#3 This is just my personal opinion nia...better to listen to your wife
well, she sees the semblance to ken watanabe if I lose a bit more hair and grow a mostache .... -_-"
okie .... time to go sell houses liao ....
Originally posted by Fatum:well, she sees the semblance to ken watanabe if I lose a bit more hair and grow a mostache .... -_-"
you got as much hair as ken wantanabe meh ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you got as much hair as ken wantanabe meh
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well, she sees the semblance to ken watanabe if I lose a bit more hair and grow a mostache .... -_-"
er...what about the weight?
Got resemblance meh???
You sure need to lose a lot of weight man ![]()
I think it's a hint
Originally posted by Fatum:the best man will just need to slip some doggie chocs into his pockets that's all ....
btw ... you guys should come for the church ceremony .....
the catering would be from ..... baden's ...
i thot u wanted engagement party at baden's!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i thot u wanted engagement party at baden's!?
i think it's baden all the way, from engagement to wedding to baby full moon
never tried the food at baden.. if it's good, i support...!!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you got as much hair as ken wantanabe meh
his hair loss problem worse than mine leh ! .... ![]()
Good Morning...![]()
while "baking" my porky sausages in my Morries oven, smoke came out of oven... ![]()
i wonder if it is because the sausages are still wet therefore it causes the smoke created or izzit really my oven gone kaput liao..![]()
time to call Morries... again... ![]()
hmmmm.. you guys want to go for the Hugh Jackman look?
like this?

Originally posted by Fatum:his hair loss problem worse than mine leh ! ....
wow. then he must have a very good hairstylist or something ![]()
but you still gotta drop the weight ![]()
talking about losing hair, zora and i were puzzled.. we saw a child... i mean probably about 1 year old... the child had male pattern baldness! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about losing hair, zora and i were puzzled.. we saw a child... i mean probably about 1 year old... the child had male pattern baldness!
Maybe his hair is just not growing evenly?
Originally posted by fudgester:Maybe his hair is just not growing evenly?
i dunno.. but the classic signs...
his hair was dark and cut short, and scalp was fair so it was pretty obvious
his scalp pattern looked like the III Vertex in this picture, but the loss of hair from the two sides was more pronounced...

Originally posted by the Bear:
i dunno.. but the classic signs...his hair was dark and cut short, and scalp was fair so it was pretty obvious
his scalp pattern looked like the III Vertex in this picture, but the loss of hair from the two sides was more pronounced...
maybe he just did really badly in the genetic lottery.
in other news I've wanted to do the skinhead look for a while now but it's not really allowed at my workplace. sigh.
Originally posted by av98m:in other news I've wanted to do the skinhead look for a while now but it's not really allowed at my workplace. sigh.
i was wondering how you could get away with it...
there is a skinhead at my workplace.. but that guy has lost ALL his hair.. i think it's genetic... coz he really has a chrome dome... it is bloody shiny!
Good morning everyone~
almost half of the week left to go~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Good morning everyone~
almost half of the week left to go~
My week started yesterday, and its half-way through already.![]()
looking forward to weekend, but this weekend will be a busy weekend...![]()
no diff..![]()