Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chey.. now u better built say this hor.. later when u return to BIG size, see how u say..
soon soon...
thinking about this.. and your history of your inability to say no to food... this could be your "small size" and you could balloon into a "big size" once your metabolism really slows down
ahh... back from lunch...
Ate mee siam, bread, kopio + salad... end up no more time to sleep coz my boss ask me accompany her go shopping after lunch...
Time for me to go cut my nails tonight... Always too lazy to cut... And my boss is suggesting to bring me to do manicure if I dun cut them >___>
Originally posted by the Bear:
thinking about this.. and your history of your inability to say no to food... this could be your "small size" and you could balloon into a "big size" once your metabolism really slows down
i am already BIG SIZE according to your standard... for 1.73m, i am "underheight"...Remember?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahh... back from lunch...
Ate mee siam, bread, kopio + salad... end up no more time to sleep coz my boss ask me accompany her go shopping after lunch...
Time for me to go cut my nails tonight... Always too lazy to cut... And my boss is suggesting to bring me to do manicure if I dun cut them >___>
huh...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am already BIG SIZE according to your standard... for 1.73m, i am "underheight"...Remember?
what if.. this isn't your "big size" yet?
what if.. this is just the "small size"?
coz age does that to our metabolic rate... i'm eating a lot less these days.. and not losing any weight.. and am still cutting down...
whereas you seem to be increasing your intake.. if that is humanly possible ![]()
what if.. this isn't your "big size" yet?what if.. this is just the "small size"?
coz age does that to our metabolic rate... i'm eating a lot less these days.. and not losing any weight.. and am still cutting down...
whereas you seem to be increasing your intake.. if that is humanly possible
heh..how u know i am increasing my intake...![]()
and i have lost 8kg for the past few months via jogging and eating erhh.. less buffet with less outings :)
I think Fairy belongs to the 'big bone' size group - putting on a little weight will look big. >.<
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:heh..how u know i am increasing my intake...
every few moments, you'll come in and say "supper eaten" "just ate potato chips" "just ate kueh" "just ate dinner (after eating snack)" "just snacked on this and that"..
and this is definitely not my small size... i was 55kg... that was 14 years ago..![]()
unless i am about 1.6m lah..
Originally posted by zoragirl:I think Fairy belongs to the 'big bone' size group - putting on a little weight will look big. >.<
actually i am not big bone size, i got rather thin bones, but long ones (that why me tall).. but my waist been like that since young, no curve one :(
and plus put on weight, first thing kana, my face ! sobbbbbbbbbbb
every few moments, you'll come in and say "supper eaten" "just ate potato chips" "just ate kueh" "just ate dinner (after eating snack)" "just snacked on this and that"..
ate a bit of dinner niah.... no rice mah... can deposit more into tummy :)
btw, where's elindra...? need to ask her where to get good yoga clothes
i have exercising on my orange yoga mat with tshirt and shorts, not too good for sweat absorption leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ate a bit of dinner niah.... no rice mah... can deposit more into tummy :)
substituting rice with other things = just as much calories ![]()
okay lah.. as long i dun go over my 69kg and hope it goes back down to 65kg again..:)
working working my way there :)
then work towards to 60kg..
need to lose these weight for my backpack trip :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ate a bit of dinner niah.... no rice mah... can deposit more into tummy :)
wha... machiam like u got do a balance sheet for ur intake...
Dinner take abit = more supper later to compensate??? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:actually i am not big bone size, i got rather thin bones, but long ones (that why me tall).. but my waist been like that since young, no curve one :(
and plus put on weight, first thing kana, my face ! sobbbbbbbbbbb
hmm...then maybe should cut down on food intake. Otherwise other part of the body don't put on, the face will balloon first. =P
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...then maybe should cut down on food intake. Otherwise other part of the body don't put on, the face will balloon first. =P
her? cut down on food intake?
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA!!! ![]()
Talking about yoga, I think i shld go invest the wii yoga board to do it at home.... =P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:okay lah.. as long i dun go over my 69kg and hope it goes back down to 65kg again..:)
working working my way there :)
then work towards to 60kg..
need to lose these weight for my backpack trip :)
same~~~
I'll trying to work towards 60kg... but I'm starting from the opposite direction from u~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
same~~~I'll trying to work towards 60kg... but I'm starting from the opposite direction from u~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
same~~~I'll trying to work towards 60kg... but I'm starting from the opposite direction from u~
Don't tell me you're aiming for fats.
Originally posted by zoragirl:Talking about yoga, I think i shld go invest the wii yoga board to do it at home.... =P
mine is the cheap one from guardian ...
saw some really good ones when i was in yoga class last time :)
thought of getting those.. deep purple colour ones ...very nice.. ![]()
u can join acid.... *sprinkle more fairydust on av*
just lunched, probably need to have something for tea.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mine is the cheap one from guardian ...
saw some really good ones when i was in yoga class last time :)
thought of getting those.. deep purple colour ones ...very nice..
sometimes royal sporting house got sale, can go see....
last time my pilate class, the school provide. This way, we no need to spend money to buy the mat.
But it is good to invest a good one if you are into yoga often.