Originally posted by the Bear:latest news, people's park complex is on fire!
think skeujin has pics on his FB as well
For once, some truly worthy news from STOMP.....
Hope no-one's hurt....
That should be a wake up call for Mustafa!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Hope no-one's hurt....
Nah.... the retards at that moronic website (I won't even mention the name) will claim that sending firefighters to People's Park is a 'patriachical approach'.
Originally posted by fudgester:Nah.... the retards at that moronic website (which I won't even mention the name) will claim that sending firefighters to People's Park is a 'patriachical approach'.
That was a damn retarded post la....
"Patriarchal" somemore....
wtf!
Even sec sch kids could write better.![]()
Hope no-one's hurt....
and NTUC. and Sheng Siong.
ok, off for tea and then see if they can fix my foot
think skeujin has pics on his FB as well
cheeken in the thick of the action!!
hopefully no roast cheeken
bloody hell ....
all that flash and thunder, and it's just a five minutes wee wee of a rain ? ...
That was a damn retarded post la...."Patriarchal" somemore....
wtf!
Even sec sch kids could write better.
It's like..... every single damn thing must be some gahmen conspiracy or what....
Like that time when the mosque at Siglap went up in flames and a 14 year-old boy was quickly arrested and charged. Some SC retards claimed some kind of conspiracy, wondering how the hell the court managed to so quickly estimate the damages to the mosque to be around $1 million.... they insinuated that the court had inflated the damages and whatnot....
Well, the mosque building that got burnt was relatively new. I know, because I was there at its 'opening night' back in the early 90s. So the mosque officials would know how much it cost to build that building, and roughly (underestimate) how much the cost of the damage was.
And then it turned out that the actual cost of damage (after assessment by professional surveyors) was in the region of....... $4.5 million. Whoops. ![]()
I just went to chinatown smith street ytd... heng my makan place no affected ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:bloody hell ....
all that flash and thunder, and it's just a five minutes wee wee of a rain ? ...
so you going to jog ?
evening.
wa, Chinatown one bldg on fire.
home...showered... eating my fried hokkien me...
i got 6 prawns in my hokkien mee and its not the small prawn..
hmm.. stall uncle is nice to me.. ![]()
eekk hope my regular dessert stalls not affected..
today's paper kpkb abt CCL's train door close too fast.
Simply because it's SMRT's SOP.
finally finished my bo-liao work...
time to go home
oh, today i tried taking circle line home..... ![]()
from nicoll stop to paya lebar only 6mins....mom is surprise that i am so early home =P
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh, today i tried taking circle line home.....
from nicoll stop to paya lebar only 6mins....mom is surprise that i am so early home =P
It's fast
But peak hrs very chao kuan, 7 mins peak hr freq.
Originally posted by zoragirl:oh, today i tried taking circle line home.....
good hah.. me oso like ![]()
This would be the bus services extended to serve Marina Bay Sands from this Sunday.
SBS: 97, 97e, 133, 502, 518.
SMRT: 106, NR1, NR6.
Originally posted by sbst275:This would be the bus services extended to serve Marina Bay Sands from this Sunday.
SBS: 97, 97e, 133, 502, 518.
SMRT: 106, NR1, NR6.
133 goes to marina bay sands and come back to AMK?
same as usual?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
133 goes to marina bay sands and come back to AMK?same as usual?
Yes
Make additional call at Marina Bay Sands.
Originally posted by sbst275:
YesMake additional call at Marina Bay Sands.
2 nites ago, our friend offer to drive us to the RW at night to take a look at the place,.. i went zzz.. dun think it;s so great there bah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
2 nites ago, our friend offer to drive us to the RW at night to take a look at the place,.. i went zzz.. dun think it;s so great there bah..
Resorts World in a sense isn't fully developed as yet.
Parts of it still under construction.