Originally posted by the Bear:finally finished my bo-liao work...
time to go home
zora, Love is now at Eps 271 - 273.
Ever hear from mrs sbst is tat in coming eps Guo Cong ming got humiliated at his wedding w/ tat new girl tat recently appeared (Actually is linked to Song family).
Originally posted by sbst275:zora, Love is now at Eps 271 - 273.
Ever hear from mrs sbst is tat in coming eps Guo Cong ming got humiliated at his wedding w/ tat new girl tat recently appeared (Actually is linked to Song family).
heh? that Guo Cong Ming gets married again??
i have not watched for a while, lost touch oso..
hahahaha..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
heh? that Guo Cong Ming gets married again??i have not watched for a while, lost touch oso..
hahahaha..
now dating and eventually attempt to marry another ger, just appeared one - Ammie. Cong Ming thought can makan her ma, cos she's rich.
He didn't know Ammie is actually macham god daughter of Zengchang. She made Cong Ming broke.
On e Wedding, Masa appeared, Yixin (by then she recovered) & Shu Hua appeared to slap and lecture him. Masa's man went to strip Cong Ming.
Originally posted by sbst275:
now dating and eventually attempt to marry another ger, just appeared one - Ammie. Cong Ming thought can makan her ma, cos she's rich.He didn't know Ammie is actually macham god daughter of Zengchang. She made Cong Ming broke.
On e Wedding, Masa appeared, Yixin (by then she recovered) & Shu Hua appeared to slap and lecture him. Masa's man went to strip Cong Ming.
ehh.. who is masa?
let me try to relate.
He appeared in the earlier part of e drama. Tat one loggerhead w/ Li Mana.
Originally posted by sbst275:
let me try to relate.He appeared in the earlier part of e drama. Tat one loggerhead w/ Li Mana.
oki. i am confused..![]()
now tv8 show until which series liao>???
oki. i am confused..now tv8 show until which series liao>???
maybe u got watch tat part maybe his looks u might be able to figure out.
Episode 273 le.
Tis coming Sat is 274 - 276.
got picture?
I lost touch of the Love drama liao...
now watching the "红白喜喜事"..... local production, tay ping hui, jessica liu, jeanette aw etc. Not too bad!!
morning
is that the series where they ran out of things to film but they kept going anyway without a script.. the actors coming up with whatever the hell they feel like and the camera keeps shooting? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:is that the series where they ran out of things to film but they kept going anyway without a script.. the actors coming up with whatever the hell they feel like and the camera keeps shooting?
U mean tat Love ar?
Taiwanese drama 'super' action one de.
i figure if i watch it, my brain will implode and i'd want to go commit suicide rather than watch it further ![]()
LF's house nearby tat upcoming shopping mall has like 7 - 8 restaurants (confirmed tenants).
lots of food for her to munch down.
even without, she already eats enough for 20 people ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:LF's house nearby tat upcoming shopping mall has like 7 - 8 restaurants (confirmed tenants).
lots of food for her to munch down.
that sounds more like bad news than good
morning everyone~~~
At least IMO the taiwan series "Love" is better then the english "Days of our Lives"...
"Like sands through the hourglass, so are the days of our lives."
tat is too epic for me to watch on
Even the opening scenes already put me to sleep... ![]()
good morning....
this morning, a few of my colleagues and myself (ask for help by colelagues) to standby Sistics website to book Jay Chou Concert tickets.
All the efforts to help failed to get any tickets.
Originally posted by zoragirl:good morning....
this morning, a few of my colleagues and myself (ask for help by colelagues) to standby Sistics website to book Jay Chou Concert tickets.
?
One of the office guys is going to his concert... and yes, It's really a guy ![]()
Reminded me when my director accompanied his daughter to the ShinEE(some korean boyband) concert at singapore... Imagine a whole group of teens and 1 uncle stands out...
He later remarked to me that it was a rather "one-kind" experience... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:good morning....
u mean just started selling and its sold out?!
so fast meh
oh ya...
btw, this morning i saw something... A 60-70 yrs old ah ma using a macbook...
-_______-
on the side note, she might be 70+ -___-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u mean just started selling and its sold out?!
so fast meh
yah....the system open at 9am and by 9.02am, left with single seats and limited some more...
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah....the system open at 9am and by 9.02am, left with single seats and limited some more...
hmmm? funny... then how did the guy in my office manage to get the tixs? do they have some special pre-sale tixs?
on the side note, I shld have gotten myself some tixs and sell them on the internet >__> $$$
At the lab now. Just taking a break.
My prof seems to be seeing student after student after student today.... they all want to see him for consultation, since their exam is next week.... ![]()
So far none of my own students have tried to make an appointment for consultation this week.... which isn't all that bad for me, since I gotta submit my teaching claims later....