nice quote from the crossfit website:
"You need to seriously relook and change your perception of training hard and eating well. Brisk walking or slow jogging for 30minutes is not hard training, its called time wasting and you seriously need to STOP EATING SUGAR and CRAP FOR 2 SECS."
another good one:
stuffing my face on buah keluak chicken and other things now
Brisk walking or slow jogging for 30minutes is not hard training, its called time wasting and you seriously need to STOP EATING SUGAR and CRAP FOR 2 SECS.
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:nice quote from the crossfit website:
"You need to seriously relook and change your perception of training hard and eating well. Brisk walking or slow jogging for 30minutes is not hard training, its called time wasting and you seriously need to STOP EATING SUGAR and CRAP FOR 2 SECS."
but that's all i'll be capable of doing in the next few weeks!!!! if i can even walk.
no lah, the migraine and fever was really affecting my concentration at work.
wah like this...i should be on MC for 6 weeks
hmmmm i see a potential design job to bid for at bear's workplace
but i shall blackmark that place until the crazy boss retires.
shit, i better get something to eat if i'm gonna do the 3 stage exercise at 4pm
hmm.. thinking of trying to cook ayam ponteh this sat :)
i have all the ingredients :)
*thinks of the legendary SAF ponteh rice*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i see a potential design job to bid for at bear's workplace
but i shall blackmark that place until the crazy boss retires.
i don't think we put up a design job..
maybe it's another section... but then, remember.. lots of maniacs end up in senile management ![]()
A gem from Mah Bow Tan:
"...we are a very small city state, land locked; development is important for us, but at the same time, we have to make every effort to conserve what we have. So, this balance, this tussle between development and conservation is even more acute in a city state like ours."
Wow.... the big patch of blue land off East Coast Park is amazing! They even placed ships on top of it!
Originally posted by the Bear:
i don't think we put up a design job..maybe it's another section... but then, remember.. lots of maniacs end up in senile management
better dun take risks!!!
but alot of garmen agencies are damn knn, gotta read between the lines.
i refuse to bid for jobs where they try to throw in things like "unlimited changes for 1 month"
i would bid if i charge a large sum for your unlimited privilege
i had chicken chop and dbl cheeseburger w/o bread for lunch
i shall commence my training in 3hrs
Originally posted by fudgester:A gem from Mah Bow Tan:
"...we are a very small city state, land locked; development is important for us, but at the same time, we have to make every effort to conserve what we have. So, this balance, this tussle between development and conservation is even more acute in a city state like ours."
Wow.... the big patch of blue land off East Coast Park is amazing! They even placed ships on top of it!
wtff (what the flying fark) is he talking about?
land locked????
he failed geography?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:better dun take risks!!!
but alot of garmen agencies are damn knn, gotta read between the lines.
i refuse to bid for jobs where they try to throw in things like "unlimited changes for 1 month"
i would bid if i charge a large sum for your unlimited privilege
that came to being because of a few $(*#& vendors...
knn make changes, they cause more mistakes to be made... then knn after 3 sets of changes, which was in the contract, got errors not caused by us, the *$&# still try to charge us...
only threats of legal action then the changes were made...
we blacklisted them after that...
but then, no point also.. coz the *$&# went bankrupt about 18 months later ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtff (what the flying fark) is he talking about?
land locked????
he failed geography?
mabok tongue?
he failed humanity.. but got a A+++++****** in lying
hmmm there's topic on mother tongue weighting could be cut
suddenly that isn't important anymore?
i keep thinking its like man utd won bayern 3-2 but lost on away goals, and people will ask for away goals to be scrapped.
just because the kid hates chinese, can't pass, they wanna take it away so they will have an easier life
soon all the kids lives will be so easy, there is no point living.
in fact most kids nowadays shouldn't even be alive
that came to being because of a few $(*#& vendors...knn make changes, they cause more mistakes to be made... then knn after 3 sets of changes, which was in the contract, got errors not caused by us, the *$&# still try to charge us...
only threats of legal action then the changes were made...
we blacklisted them after that...
but then, no point also.. coz the *$&# went bankrupt about 18 months later
every singaporean is a spoiler
its because of spoilers, i can't go ahead and just do my job. everyone is afraid of a knn person.
i have to watch out for knn requests
while the fella has to watch out for knn vendors
i am bidding for this deal but the list is super anal
its like someone did a very very very bad job for them and now they are scared and taking precautions.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm there's topic on mother tongue weighting could be cut
i keep thinking its like man utd won bayern 3-2 but lost on away goals, and people will ask for away goals to be scrapped.
just because the kid hates chinese, can't pass, they wanna take it away so they will have an easier life
what to do?
the parents want their precious little snowflake to live in a cloistered bubble.. away from the terrible and evil things in the world called "reality"
what to do?the parents want their precious little snowflake to live in a cloistered bubble.. away from the terrible and evil things in the world called "reality"
they seem to mistake protecting their children with teaching them moral values
ok, time to go to hospital
my grandfather got flowers from the hospital, i dunno if that's the norm
the nurse told us that everyone expected something bad to happen because a 95yr old man was going through surgery.
it was like a miracle he came out alive and better.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they seem to mistake protecting their children with teaching them moral values
i guess they don't have any to start with?
or at least, they try to inflict theirs on others but not doing it for themselves and their own precious snowflakes
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm there's topic on mother tongue weighting could be cut
oxyginated waters...
well den... back from lunch...
Had lunch meal at Hans... walk ard but skipped ice cream...
dunno why but despite me having too much rest, I cant seem to concentrate today... Even me walking ard with my boss, she also say I today machiam like in another world like tat >___>
And oh ya, regarding abt the jay chou tixs someone was asking earlier, it seems like there's mass bulk pre-order from the offical fan club... that explains why so fast the tixs get sold out...