Originally posted by SevenEleven:
oops....it PNG. not fiji
PNG has even better fishing ! .....
the legendary monster black bass in the rivers .....
and the dogtooth tuna off the reefs .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not sure about that ....
I have a tamil friend who can't read the headlines off the tamil murasu ...
MPB is Tamil and he cannot read Tamil
And he only understands very basic Tamil ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not sure about that ....
I have a tamil friend who can't read the headlines off the tamil murasu ...
well, for every 1 tamil friend we have that cant read or understand tamil, we can easily find 10 other chinese who cant do the same for their own chinese newspaper..![]()
just look at ACS.. fark, mother tongue is like almost non existent in there..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:must well go hong kong, get and fly back
pay $100 niah
on the way to penang is different... u get to travel pass different state... got different local specialities...
It's a pilgrimage... U go and eat at the same time... not go there then eat... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well, for every 1 tamil friend we have that cant read or understand tamil, we can easily find 10 other chinese who cant do the same for their own chinese newspaper..
just look at ACS.. fark, mother tongue is like almost non existent in there..
Yeah but you need to compare population also
% wise in the end it might be the same
Originally posted by Fatum:PNG has even better fishing ! .....
the legendary monster black bass in the rivers .....
and the dogtooth tuna off the reefs ....
seems like the better fishing spots has more crime rate???
Anyway yesterday MPB let Sheldon out to walk walk
He made him poo poo first before letting him walk around the house
But who knows he took a dump and then took another dump after being let out -_-“
And oh ya I found out Sheldon don’t like fruit
He prefers to eat bread
Oh and the funny thing is the other day he was playing with his ball
And I wanted to take a picture but I forgot to turn off the flash
The flash gave him a shock and he fell off the ball. Hahahahhaha
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
seems like the better fishing spots has more crime rate???![]()
well .... PNG's urban areas are well known to be crime ridden .....
but the fishing's done at remote resorts and lodges and there are virtually zero crime there .....
on the way to penang is different... u get to travel pass different state... got different local specialities...It's a pilgrimage... U go and eat at the same time... not go there then eat...
i think all of Lf's trips = makan expedition
I, too, wanted to go on a food heritage... But at europe instead...
my ideal food heritage expedition would take me through indo-china .... ![]()
izzit holiday suppose to relax, walkaround, eat and sleep..
mine oso additional photography... and yah...escape from natural disaster. :(
I, too, wanted to go on a food heritage... But at europe instead...![]()
me and friend were talking about travelling to europe for a month next year..
wanna join us? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me and friend were talking about travelling to europe for a month next year..
wanna join us?
nope... my current funds have to go into backup and upgrading...
The rest will have to wait... Wat is impt must come first... Other's later..
nope... my current funds have to go into backup and upgrading...The rest will have to wait... Wat is impt must come first... Other's later..
sounds like me during your age....![]()
I, too, wanted to go on a food heritage... But at europe instead...![]()
on my 2 weeks holidays to france, i had about the best meals i have ever had in my entire life..
eeiikk...the sky so dark now...thunderstorm approaching..![]()
gotto run now.. chat later ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:on my 2 weeks holidays to france, i had about the best meals i have ever had in my entire life..
that's the one thing they're good for. the cuisine. they don't feed their children junk like the americans.
and they know how to relax and enjoy life.. long lunch breaks, tea breaks etc.. their cafes and coffeehouses are packed around 3pm-4pm..![]()
and they make some of the best pizzas i've ever tasted, not to mention their crepes.
Originally posted by stellazio:on my 2 weeks holidays to france, i had about the best meals i have ever had in my entire life..
well there's french crusine... Italian... There's germany... there's spain (I wanted to try Valencia paella, full of seafood)
there's alot there~~~![]()
hmmm... I hope it dun rain later...
I still need to go over to hougang for sushi buffet after work... ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:and they know how to relax and enjoy life.. long lunch breaks, tea breaks etc.. their cafes and coffeehouses are packed around 3pm-4pm..
and they make some of the best pizzas i've ever tasted, not to mention their crepes.
that's also why the useless bums need the french foreign legion and other countries to bail their asses out in times of war.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hmmm... I hope it dun rain later...
I still need to go over to hougang for sushi buffet after work...
which part of hougang for sushi buffet? the one at hougang plaza?
Originally posted by stellazio:which part of hougang for sushi buffet? the one at hougang plaza?
yup... suki sushi... where u have sashimi covered in the buffet ![]()
I still prefer the old menu though... -_____-