Originally posted by the Bear:it's finally FRIDAY!!!
*weeps tears of joy*
x2!!!!!!!!
Its finally finally friday!!
one more day to get through to the weekend
Originally posted by the Bear:vast amounts of sleep
Don't you already get enough of that at work? I sure know I do! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Don't you already get enough of that at work? I sure know I do!
i wish ![]()
the other section is made up of women.. and they like to gossip a lot.. loudly...
and add to that, i've got a mad boss whose main management skills are to flood your email box and keep calling your line incessantly...
TGIFFFF~~~~
I'm bound to finish my work today within the first half of the day~ yeah~!!!!
Dracula Lives!! or is dead.. or undead.. or whatever...
check out the fountains in Romania!!

okay okay.. it's actually for haemophilia awareness.. but in Romania, one would think that Vlad Dracu has returned ![]()
That just looks so wrong -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:That just looks so wrong -_-"
izzit?
It looked strangely delicious -____- strawberry red...
Recently I've been buying strawberry bubble tea in the afternoon when at work... Eat strawberries everytime carrefour has a promotion -___- even went for strawberry shaved ice >___>
Good Morning....![]()
yes it's Friday... and i wanna go shooting during weekends......![]()
next week, maybe join my friend for wedding shoots.. need practice..![]()
Everyone is looking forward to weekend.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....
yes it's Friday... and i wanna go shooting during weekends......
next week, maybe join my friend for wedding shoots.. need practice..
shoot the crows??? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
shoot the crows???
wah.. wedding is some guys marrying PRC women? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
wah.. wedding is some guys marrying PRC women?
ehhh... no no~ she edited her post while i was posting...
I meant the crows on her window....
acid, how much is the sashimi buffet at hougang?
address please..? gonna drag my photo kakis to go eat on sunday :)
no lah.. malay wedding... easy tasks for me ..
I mingle good with the crowd (maybe i lady, easier to do the job bah..), so i shoot the relatives and makan sessions, he'll do the proper shots lah.. :)
once his payment received, I'll get good dinner ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:acid, how much is the sashimi buffet at hougang?
address please..? gonna drag my photo kakis to go eat on sunday :)
eh... ytd I paid $25.80 per pax... weekend might be slightly more expensive...
it's not exactly a good spread but at least I think it's value for money...
It's Suki Sushi at hougang plaza... Not hougang mall...
ehhh... no no~ she edited her post while i was posting...I meant the crows on her window....
hehehe..
talking about the crows, this morning while eating breakfast, find it strange, i dun hear them for the past few days.. maybe the youngs have been murdered by my neighbours... or the town council has done the sweep..
damn, i was thinking getting my water gun this weekend (fill with detergents and shoot the crows)... poison them without a trace..![]()
eh... ytd I paid $25.80 per pax... weekend might be slightly more expensive...it's not exactly a good spread but at least I think it's value for money...
It's Suki Sushi at hougang plaza... Not hougang mall...
Hougang Plaza near the Hougang mRT? I am going nearby that area on sunday :)
note the recurring theme...
makan at the wedding and then after that go makan at a buffet.. ![]()
"Incessant" might be a better adjective.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:note the recurring theme...
makan at the wedding and then after that go makan at a buffet..
nothing wrong wat...![]()
malay wedding food is better than some restaurant food and it's erhem...free ![]()
the thank you dinner is another day lah... wah laoo..![]()
I asked MPB help me buy Belgian Endives
He bought the ones where the leaves had already turned green :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nothing wrong wat...
malay wedding food is better than some restaurant food and it's erhem...free
the thank you dinner is another day lah... wah laoo..
eh remember to eat in small bites and slowly...else mistaken auntie.
really.
eh remember to eat in small bites and slowly...else mistaken auntie.really.
what mistaken?
i thought everyone has been giving her tips to look more lady like??? clothes, hair, trolley (
) etc
anyway, lunch and then zzz