just woke up.
*yawn*
i thought everyone has been giving her tips to look more lady like??? clothes, hair, trolley (
) etc
anyway, lunch and then zzz
i believe God can do miracles
but even this is beyond Him ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i believe God can do miracles
but even this is beyond Him
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i believe God can do miracles
but even this is beyond Him
i need divine intervention now; no not related to Lf
i thought everyone has been giving her tips to look more lady like??? clothes, hair, trolley (
) etc
anyway, lunch and then zzz
Actually LF can look really good if she wants to
If she puts in the effort la
If she can't be bothered there is nothing we can do except provide lip service.
Anyway, end of the day if she don't mind ppl calling her aunty, than ok lor :P
i need divine intervention now; no not related to Lf
dun tell us it's work related and somehow u're in office again >___>
i think she's past that and into the acceptance stage of the "auntie"
although i bet you soon, someone will start calling her "ah mm" ![]()
p.s. but she'll always be "earthquake" to us ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun tell us it's work related and somehow u're in office again >___>
nope, at home today.
putting up my feet all day long except for the occasional toilet break. at least my feet doesn't feel sore and tired like when i'm in the office - coz the %&))&&#@ design of the office which has the pantry and loo at the furthest corner of the floor.
strawberry bubble tea again?
Actually LF can look really good if she wants toIf she puts in the effort la
If she can't be bothered there is nothing we can do except provide lip service.
Anyway, end of the day if she don't mind ppl calling her aunty, than ok lor :P
and i don't really think she's fat, just tall and big boned
nope, at home today.putting up my feet all day long except for the occasional toilet break. at least my feet doesn't feel sore and tired like when i'm in the office - coz the %&))&&#@ design of the office which has the pantry and loo at the furthest corner of the floor.
strawberry bubble tea again?
well bubble tea later... me currently finish my work... Gotta wait for replies b4 I can continue... maybe take a walk while buying bubble tea later...
at least she got the height...
That's one thing U can increase or decrease like weight...
so is eric cartman ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well bubble tea later... me currently finish my work... Gotta wait for replies b4 I can continue... maybe take a walk while buying bubble tea later...
think i'll zzz this afternoon; no clue if it's the stress or exhaustion from shuffling around with a bandaged foot...i've been zzz loads this week - afternoon nap if i'm not working and on top of that, going to bed by 10 or 10+
just relac... Read a book~ Do things which U normally cant do due to work...
Gardening, reading a book, playing games, cooking, making tea/coffee, clean room etc...
Just no heavy duty activities will do...
i'm going to sleep a lot next week... i'm on leave!!
My body heatiness is finally subsiding
I think it's due to the copious amt of 3 leg water I've been guzzling
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep a lot next week... i'm on leave!!
tat's call hibernation...
hmmm i've been planned to sit through 2 SSO concerts tomorrow
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i've been planned to sit through 2 SSO concerts tomorrow
you might lapse into a coma ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm i've been planned to sit through 2 SSO concerts tomorrow
Which ones?
Ah bear~
This is for u~~~~
Courtosey of 798...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ah bear~
This is for u~~~~
Courtosey of 798...
%$*^# ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:%$*^#
eh?
I found it to be funny leh >____>
Look how smiley is he when his husband isnt ard...
ehh... ah bear no get the joke?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you might lapse into a coma
shit.
i said the wrong thing
its NEXT WEEK.
why did i type tomorrow?
must be newater
Which ones?
next week, not tomorrow