wrong decision.. should have left at 4.45pm..
now it's thunderstorm.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i remember there was a time Sakae Sushi used to be good stuff.. now it's almost inedible
I remember MPB and I used to love the Sake Sushi at Thomson Plaza
It used to be the only one left where the food is edible
Not been there for 5 yrs so no idea anymore
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. so it u turn from shenton way ?
Terminate at Shenton Way Bus Terminal.
There would be a Sv 133M introduced. Plying in this manner: Shenton Way -> Marina Bay MRT -> Marina Bay Sands -> Floating Platform -> Esplanade -> Suntec City -> Marina Bay Sands -> Marina Bay MRT -> Shenton Way
So in a sense, Sv 133 will serve e future extended 'Shenton Way'
genki is as bad :(
SBS's press release of amended bus services into Marina Bay Sands & Marina Bay Financial District
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/download/route_extension.pdf
Sv 97, 97e, 133, 133M, 502, 518 will be involved.
Originally posted by sbst275:
Terminate at Shenton Way Bus Terminal.There would be a Sv 133M introduced. Plying in this manner: Shenton Way -> Marina Bay MRT -> Marina Bay Sands -> Floating Platform -> Esplanade -> Suntec City -> Marina Bay Sands -> Marina Bay MRT -> Shenton Way
So in a sense, Sv 133 will serve e future extended 'Shenton Way'
if got marina square and city hall area, i think i go onto the CCL lah..
everytime goes home via 133, i will be sandwiched like pancakes...holding onto any handrail for my life.. pple just squeeze in like no tomorrow..!
Originally posted by sbst275:SBS's press release of amended bus services into Marina Bay Sands & Marina Bay Financial District
http://www.sbstransit.com.sg/download/route_extension.pdf
Sv 97, 97e, 133, 133M, 502, 518 will be involved.
Marina Bay Financial District? got more ERP or not? ![]()
erh..oki, i dun laugh..it might come true..![]()
who still find Compact toilet roll?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Marina Bay Financial District? got more ERP or not?
erh..oki, i dun laugh..it might come true..
Yes, will start ERP ops from Monday.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wrong decision.. should have left at 4.45pm..
now it's thunderstorm..
so you're staying late then?
finished cakes... time to leave office... bb everyone~
gotta head down to hospital... maybe have dinner at eastpoint...
outta here in 10 - gotta see the chinese physician
its pouring like mad........................i am still stuck in the office!!!!!!!
so you're staying late then?
huge lightning everywhere.... i dunno want to be fried...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:who still find Compact toilet roll?
huh Compact?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huge lightning everywhere.... i dunno want to be fried...
stay in; your colleagues are still around right? not alone right?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh Compact?
As in 'Compact' brand
stay in; your colleagues are still around right? not alone right?
my colleague dressed in his best and new jeans.(to meet new girlfriend), refused to step into the rain.. ![]()
yip, he is still around... playing games on PC..
oki i go try my luck... going off liao... sure kana like drenched chicken ..again :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki i go try my luck... going off liao... sure kana like drenched chicken ..again :(
use bigger umbrella.
Originally posted by sbst275:
use bigger umbrella.
mine is the very big like golf type.. i still drenched..
the wind comes from all directions..
oki..no choice.. we callling cab..to fetch us out :(
KNS everyone gone home
morning