Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like buying tuna puff
but its friggin raining
bought or not? isn't it easier to make your own?
still raining
puff where got easy to make on my own???
sandwich then easy
back from lunch...
Ate at a new stall... Not bad la... Had Ngoh Hiong Set at $3.50...
Meanwhile the cold weather making me super sleepy...
Hmmmm, I haven had any problem with cars near my area recently...
cb
i really really really dun get it
i have no wedding photos but people still fill up the form to enquire about that service.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb
i really really really dun get it
i have no wedding photos but people still fill up the form to enquire about that service.
and after that they will ask you why you charge more than the crapsnappers ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and after that they will ask you why you charge more than the crapsnappers
actually, asking me how many prints i give is more irritating to me.
Epic Phail Topic with a Epic Winning Thead Name over at Chit Chat ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:still raining
sandwich then easy
so made the sarnie?
dunno why i'm so zzz despite going to bed at 10+
and i'm not even on any meds
dun pass the zzzzz around leh..![]()
now i am feeling zzzz liao..![]()
so made the sarnie?dunno why i'm so zzz despite going to bed at 10+
and i'm not even on any meds
no. i'm waiting for rain to stop
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no. i'm waiting for rain to stop
remember to top that up with nuggets and double down
Originally posted by kopiosatu:still raining
sandwich then easy
can get those ready-made dough .. just have to put fillings in and then bake ...
crappers! boss emailed me asking about my foot...precursor to when are you back
afternoon
MB Sands got its casino license
Originally posted by the Bear:the guy was a twat for texting when driving.. but i've seen many do that...
how about driving at 65km/h on the extreme right lane on the AYE?
the left and middle lanes are taken up by heavy vehicles..
and i don't know why.. why does a man, have driving a Lexus SUV drive like that?
when it came to a split up at the CTE/ECP part, everyone overtook the asswipe...
ohhh.. good call by me to not go out to swim.. it's raining really heavily now
Many of them change lane (I dun mean just 1 lane, it's like across 2 - 3 lanes at 1 shot) hardly apply signal, chiong (oil) fast.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get pissed off with riders who take their time to move off from the traffic light when all other bikes are queued up behind him, between the vehicles.
as the first rider, i tend to move of quicker because i don't want the others to get stuck.
a lot of m'sian riders just deserve to die.
last time at the causeway with my big bike, this farker die die wanna squeeze, i used my bike and knocked the farker one side. the lanes coming into the causeway are already so tight for a bike, u still want to squeeze simi sai.
There are some junctions dun move off until it's clear to move.
some places are 'beat red light' hotspots.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can get those ready-made dough .. just have to put fillings in and then bake ...
i get wife first
den get her to do it
hur hur hur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i get wife first
den get her to do it
hur hur hur
but you're not home now
dat means bo pian
dun eat lor
i tink i shall go get chai png.
but its still drizzling, bloody hell
go raid your fridge/larder
Bus 97 amended to serve Marina Bay Financial Centre today.
Bus 97, 106, 133, 502, 518 amended to serve Marina Bay Sands today. Seems it might open its Casino tml since it has gotten its license today.
need to check...
for microwave oven, must we use certain "microwave" design bowls/containers?
or can we use the glass/porcelein bowls we have, as long it is not metallic can liao..?
Originally posted by sbst275:Bus 97 amended to serve Marina Bay Financial Centre today.
Bus 97, 106, 133, 502, 518 amended to serve Marina Bay Sands today. Seems it might open its Casino tml since it has gotten its license today.
.. can today take license and tmr activitate all staffs to open casino one meh?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:.. can today take license and tmr activitate all staffs to open casino one meh??
They've been preparing for some time alrdy. As like RWS's case, they would apply as the facilities are up and ready i.e. hotels and so on.
It just got it's TOP on Friday.
Even hor today took Bus 97 1 round, the bus stops aren't ready yet. But SBS buses still calls for the Marina Bay Sands staff.
* drives past..