more RT today?
see how
next 3 days will be at the durian
my first RT pay just came in ... they ARE really paying me to exercise ... ![]()
finishing lunch
Originally posted by Fatum:my first RT pay just came in ... they ARE really paying me to exercise ...
perhaps they should pay according to the level of exertion
you seem to be having a walk in the park
perhaps they should pay according to the level of exertionyou seem to be having a walk in the park
oh no, I took it seriously enough .....
there were the can't-be-bothered, lard-tub and sure-fail cases strolling around behind us when we do our runs .... ![]()
House, Wilson and Chase are doing speed dating ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:House, Wilson and Chase are doing speed dating
isn't Chase married?
Originally posted by av98m:isn't Chase married?
wife left him after a few episodes
because chase was becoming like house...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wife left him after a few episodes
because chase was becoming like house...
too bad, they made a nice looking couple.
and aren't house and wilson married to each other? ![]()
wilson acted in a porno during his younger years ![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA
house put the porno posters up in the hospital ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wilson acted in a porno during his younger years
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA
to help pay for medical school? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:house put the porno posters up in the hospital
Originally posted by av98m:to help pay for medical school?
his college friend was doing a film.
he was just helping out ![]()
the catchphrase around the hospital is "be not afraid"
u gotta check out episode 14
oooh and the ending of this episode is house talking about vegetarian diet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh and the ending of this episode is house talking about vegetarian diet
you're a closet vegan right?
nope
i'm against it.
3pc KFC meal for makan...?
that should last me 24hrs.
my chai png yesterday lasted me 24hrs too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:3pc KFC meal for makan...?
that should last me 24hrs.
my chai png yesterday lasted me 24hrs too
Dude..... how can one plate of cai png keep you going for 24 hours? ![]()
I can't survive on that kind of diet without significant weight loss.... heck, just a few hours without food, and my head goes woozy from lack of glucose....
Originally posted by fudgester:Dude..... how can one plate of cai png keep you going for 24 hours?
I can't survive on that kind of diet without significant weight loss.... heck, just a few hours without food, and my head goes woozy from lack of glucose....
I can survive on one meal for 24 hours too. and no, my head does not go woozy.
back from walking around IMM after swimming and floating ![]()
am putting some stuff into my iTunes then syncing with iPod soon... the pilot and 2 seasons of Crime Story... so i can watch it whenever i feel like it ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Dude..... how can one plate of cai png keep you going for 24 hours?
i dunno leh
i had chai png + dbl cheeseburger w/o bun
then i had my exercise.
then i drank pocari or whatever
and i haven't consumed anything until now... which is a couple of small pieces of chicken.
still considering the 3pc KFC meal
btw, my weight hasn't dropped
knn
Originally posted by av98m:I can survive on one meal for 24 hours too. and no, my head does not go woozy.
When my head goes woozy, that is the very first sign of my glucose levels dropping. If I don't at least eat something light, it eventually turns into a full-blown migraine.
Which kinda explains why quite a significant portion of my budget is on food. ![]()
I've survived outfield missions on nothing but beef jerky sticks and Uncle Tobys..... but I lose weight at a rate of 1kg/day as a result. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:When my head goes woozy, that is the very first sign of my glucose levels dropping. If I don't at least eat something light, it eventually turns into a full-blown migraine.
Which kinda explains why quite a significant portion of my budget is on food.
I've survived outfield missions on nothing but beef jerky sticks and Uncle Tobys..... but I lose weight at a rate of 1kg/day as a result.
I used to be like that but after cutting out most of the refined carbs and junk food out of my diet, the problem has gone away. I think doing that has helped my body maintain rock steady blood glucose levels. I can even exercise on an empty stomach and eat only 6 hours later without any problems whatsoever.