syncing my iPod...
slowly slowly building it back up again ![]()
talking about leaves...i got 30plus days to clear this year ![]()
...to add more when year end lots of OTs and off days to pile up... jialat siah..![]()
i think i better shave.. haven't done that for 5 days and i look like some kinda maniac
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about leaves...i got 30plus days to clear this year
...to add more when year end lots of OTs and off days to pile up... jialat siah..
I have 40+ to clear. omg.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i better shave.. haven't done that for 5 days and i look like some kinda maniac
the last time I shaved was monday ![]()
think i've about 36 days for this year though i'm allowed to carry forward about 12.
time to go swimming...
back much later ![]()
I have 20days leave to clear by Dec =P
Originally posted by av98m:I have 40+ to clear. omg.
jialat siah........hahahahaha..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I have 40+ to clear. omg.
start taking 1 day off per week ... sure can clear very fast
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:start taking 1 day off per week ... sure can clear very fast
yah lor.. he can take every Mondays off... then he can shiok shiok shake leg at home :)
or av can go to the LV boutique and flex his muscle... see can "fish" any rich lonely tai tai there?.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah lor.. he can take every Mondays off... then he can shiok shiok shake leg at home :)
then wait later kenna tuesday blues~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:or av can go to the LV boutique and flex his muscle... see can "fish" any rich lonely tai tai there?..
got whole day...can go to all the major boutiques
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:start taking 1 day off per week ... sure can clear very fast
good idea ![]()
got whole day...can go to all the major boutiques
its monday, he wun have much competitors.... ![]()
I'm thinking hour glass and cortina watches hahahaha
Originally posted by av98m:I'm thinking hour glass and cortina watches hahahaha
oh yah hor.. imagine the tai tai gets u one watch each month, (if u could recruit 4 tai-tais)...then u could sell the watches and get the money...
of course, the scarifice is service the tai-tais lah..
but u wil be rich rich rich!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah hor.. imagine the tai tai gets u one watch each month, (if u could recruit 4 tai-tais)...then u could sell the watches and get the money...
of course, the scarifice is service the tai-tais lah..
but u wil be rich rich rich!!!
maybe it's not a sacrifice...how you know he won't like it? ![]()
maybe it's not a sacrifice...how you know he won't like it?
with his new pics taken, maybe he is already printed thousand of leaflets to distribute at Orchard ![]()
home..
had a ho kee pau for lunch.. and a bottle of ginseng chrysanthemum tea...
hot as heck outside..
Originally posted by the Bear:home..
had a ho kee pau for lunch.. and a bottle of ginseng chrysanthemum tea...
hot as heck outside..
that's all for lunch??? unless it was a mega pau?
Had a modest lunch today... But it was a quick lunch and I came back office to take a power nap...
very shiok now... ![]()
time to go sleep...
back later