your boss is a lunatic with no life...
it's friday... sadly, on leave only for 2 more days next week
TGIF~~~
Having ya kun breakfast set now... shiok~
happened to find out that my dept's work emails are being monitored by someone.
Feel a little creeped out to know someone is reading our emails. Heng I don't send personal emails using my work email add... but i still feel a little ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:happened to find out that my dept's work emails are being monitored by someone.
Feel a little creeped out to know someone is reading our emails. Heng I don't send personal emails using my work email add... but i still feel a little ....
-_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:happened to find out that my dept's work emails are being monitored by someone.
-________-
yikes. that means they are monitoring internet browsing history too?
Originally posted by av98m:yikes. that means they are monitoring internet browsing history too?
my IT colleague told me the emails are specifically requested to be routed to this person.
As for internet browsing.. I already know that my IT has a software to track which websites each of us go to .. but as far as I know, they didn't really implement this.
Good Morning...
Its Friday.. good news for the day...
Tonight Buffet Dinner cum gathering with old kakis, 50% subsidised.. ...![]()
Finally utilised my voucher for a year-end (short getaway). During booking, my friend voucher couldnt get thru via online while mine confirmed in a breezee, online system hung on him.......He needs to call the airline again to manual book his ticket... and he hates it.. ![]()
my boss caught my ang moh colleagues and me once for internet surfing.
it was non-peak period, really quiet month when we spend time preparing the stuffs for peak period. as only our hands are making the CD boxes (helping warehous), so we surf a longer period after lunch time.
boss uses the system and saw us on actual time.
Male Ang Moh - surfing FOOTBALL
Female Ang Moh - surfing HOLIDAY Destinations.
Me - surfing PHOTOGRAPHY sites..
When he came to singapore, he told us... we were so paiseh but broke out laughing.. he is alright with it as he understand ...it just that it is so ironic is that our interest is so different among 3 of us and he was enjoying himself looking at what we are reading.. wah laoooo!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my IT colleague told me the emails are specifically requested to be routed to this person.
As for internet browsing.. I already know that my IT has a software to track which websites each of us go to .. but as far as I know, they didn't really implement this.
wah liao if I had been bitching about the boss I did be shitting in my pants sia
LOL or about that person
wah liao if I had been bitching about the boss I did be shitting in my pants siaLOL or about that person
i just checked ...
they're not monitoring!
But i've always been careful when I want to bitch abt my boss ...
but at times, I really heck care ...
super sian here already..
Dear Boss,
If u're reading this, do note that U are like an angel from the heaven and I absolutely adore u... U're a kind person and have a good heart...
Bestest, Warmest, Regards,
Ur Most Faithful, Hard Working Staff
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my IT colleague told me the emails are specifically requested to be routed to this person.
very sian leh, liddat.
but I've always made sure that there is nothing incriminating in my work email. haha.
but if they record my phone conversations, I'm dead. :P
I just had an argument with my boss day before yesterday. It was epic ugly. -_-“
I am ashamed to say it included vulgarities and a shouting match and we spent half the day yesterday ignoring each other. -_-“
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Dear Boss,
If u're reading this, do note that U are like an angel from the heaven and I absolutely adore u... U're a kind person and have a good heart...
Bestest, Warmest, Regards,
Ur Most Faithful, Hard Working Staff
The perfect example of 'Angkat Bola'...... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:The perfect example of 'Angkat Bola'......
yeah... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I just had an argument with my boss day before yesterday. It was epic ugly. -_-“
I am ashamed to say it included vulgarities and a shouting match and we spent half the day yesterday ignoring each other. -_-“
you should vent some frustration by slapping hammie. ![]()
I snapped under the pressure la >.<” or should I say both of us snapped under pressure. Nothing to do with HM what.
some of our phones have recorders - mainly those for trading
Originally posted by av98m:you should vent some frustration by slapping hammie.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my boss caught my ang moh colleagues and me once for internet surfing.
it was non-peak period, really quiet month when we spend time preparing the stuffs for peak period. as only our hands are making the CD boxes (helping warehous), so we surf a longer period after lunch time.
boss uses the system and saw us on actual time.
Male Ang Moh - surfing FOOTBALL
Female Ang Moh - surfing HOLIDAY Destinations.
Me - surfing PHOTOGRAPHY sites..
When he came to singapore, he told us... we were so paiseh but broke out laughing.. he is alright with it as he understand ...it just that it is so ironic is that our interest is so different among 3 of us and he was enjoying himself looking at what we are reading.. wah laoooo!
Either I need a new spec or i'm getting old. For a while I read "PRONOGRAPHY" instead of photography
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Either I need a new spec or i'm getting old. For a while I read "PRONOGRAPHY" instead of photography
Originally posted by cassie:some of our phones have recorders - mainly those for trading
I have said many unflattering things about our ministers, mps, and the mandate over the office phone ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I snapped under the pressure la >.<” or should I say both of us snapped under pressure. Nothing to do with HM what.
doesn't matter. just use him as a punching bag ![]()
I read in one of the travellers guide that petrol is 900 Yen per litre in Japan. That is some SGD $13 per litre. Is that true?